Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
911 Constitution Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Bedford

# 3 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Nashville, TN
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, courteous staff, good breakfast bar.
Group Traveler
Ricky from Terre Haute, IN
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The free breakfast and convenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, MI
June 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
not much. Good thing was the location. The elderly lady that takes care of the breakfast was the best thing there!
housekeeping was terrible. Microwave had left over chicken in it. Refrig had left over food in it. Stopper in tub was laying on counter full of hair etc.... Going to your room was like a long maze. No convenience at all.

Would not recommend to anyone over 60....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Oglethorpe, GA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Needs updating pool is never ready we have stayed there for the last 3 years.
Couple
Richard from Naperville, IL
May 25, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Brighton, MI
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very worn and dirty feeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
We stayed at the hotel because it was one of the nicer and better priced hotels, that were close to where we were needing to stay. Could have been cleaner, but the staff was nice and it met my expectations, by the price we payed.
Could have been cleaner, it was very dusty and we saw a ton of stains on the carpet and the shower looked like someone had fired a gun at the wall.... We weren't expecting too much. The price was right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast included in price. Bed was comfortable.
Heater in room was loud and auto feature did not work. Had to scrape bottom of cooker for a serving of sausage gravy.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Carthage, IN
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful for local restaurant locations. They were also very accommodating of the construction workers leaving time in the morning by putting out the hot breakfast at 5:40.
I wish the heater units in the rooms had a digital thermostat instead of a dial. This would allow the guests to more easily set their comfort room temp.
Couple
Curtis from Peru, IN
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything staff was very friendly nice and very helpful
Didn't have access to a hot tub
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.