Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park

Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park in Sandusky

Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park

Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1935 Cleveland Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park in Sandusky

# 13 of 31 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the idea of having the water park, bowling alley and arcade games right under one roof
I went out for day room was not touch had to call to have beds made had to call for wash cloths and towels toilet was stopped up called front desk and was asked if I would like a plunger stated I definitely didnt come to do that maintenance came next

Overall stay was not entirely bad and it served its purpose being that I have 2 teenagers and a 4 year old there was something for everyone to do

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Dearborn Heights, MI
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The waterslides :) best part of the hotel and made it convenient to have a restaurant and bowling alley inside And the fact its at the corner of Cedar Point drive and 5 min drive to get to cedar point ;)
Where to start 1) Dirty 2) there is no staff around the outdoor pool when lil kids are being wild animals 3) dirty 4) @ last but not least DIRTY!!!

Sad I stayed at this hotel about 10 years ago and I loved it then and I thought yea they added on so I should be a 10 outta 10 but nope about a 3 outta 10 and thats being nice they get 3 points for the two water slides!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Detroit, MI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachel from Batavia, OH
August 27, 2014
10.0
Everything was wonderful
Water pressure in shower

Staff was amazing

Couple
Shante from Gwynn Oak, MD
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kittanning, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location for access to Cedar Point.
Noise.

If I were to stay at this hotel again I would request a top floor. Sounded like a basketball court on our ceiling for hours.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The people that work at the frony desk are amazing and friendly :) they're the only reason I was able to enjoy my stay. The inside water park was a great thing for our family :)
The bathroom was terrible. The toilet leaked and the bathroom smell horrendous. We told staff and it wasnt fixed. It was slightly cleaned. But a minimal cleaning effort was done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OH
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Indoor water park
The stairway to the rooms needed the paint stripped from the rails repainted. Chips of paint were peeling off.The carpet needed replaced it was filthy and in our room something sticky was spilt on the floor and it wasn't cleaned up.

Just really needs updated and new mattresses on the beds. And a exterminator needs to spray the outside of the building because of spiders hanging on the side. A lot of spiders not just a few.

Jocelyn from Buffalo, NY
August 15, 2014
10.0
Pool area and location was close to cedar point
Beds were a little uncomfortable

The free breakfast was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minerva, OH
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg