Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park

Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park

Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1935 Cleveland Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park in Sandusky

# 12 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The soft pillows
YES!!! I booked this trip to take my 12 old autistic kid on and when we checked in we were told the water park was closed till friday I CHECKED IN WED!!!! WHY WAS I NOT TOLD THAT THE WATER PARK WOULD BE CLOSED IF I WOULD HAVE KNOWN I WOULD NOT HAVE COM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton Rapids, MI
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
That bowling and restaurant was nice
The waterpark was very small and not worth the extra money

The concept of all the activities at the hotel is great but the waterpark was disappointing and should have an indoor poor or something more for adults and kids to do.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was excel ent
the carpet needed to be cleaned. the windows were nasty.the bathroom toilet around the bottom should have been cleaned
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very close to Cedar Point and reasonably priced. We were able to fit five people into a room with little problem. Ordered a roll away bed which was delivered promptly by a friendly staff member. We went bowling and had a great time.
The hallway smelled like some kind of gasoline or other chemicals. Did not penetrate into room though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from East Liverpool, OH
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor water area was nice for kids. Bowling was also fun
Room was clean but needs updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mingo Junction, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was under steps. Very noisy
Under construction. Very old. Dirty carpet in lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Water Park doesn't open until 4:00 p.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The indoor water park was great for my 2 year old
Hotel was out dated but I did see that they are building a new one right next door so maybe that why the rooms haven't been updated ...other then that Good Room .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from San Antonio, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly people, fun atmosphere.
Pricey restaurant connected..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, OH
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The amenities were great for all ages and the Thirsty Pony was AWESOME! Will definitely be back.
You can definitely tell the hotel used to allow smoking. The smell is still very dominant.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.