Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
30307 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center in Brooksville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Helen from Morin Heights, Canada
June 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
staff
hotel runn down wifi not working breakfast awful homeslees people lived here
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from Westport, MA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room , and entire grounds were very neatly kept. The pool was extremely clean as well.1
We arrived very late but, the clerk was very pleasant despite the time. Checking in was a breeze. The continental breakfast was included in our stay. There were several items to choose from.
Couple
Sally from Louisville, OH
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good service & food.
Outdated but clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Cleveland, GA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was superb...so friendly and helpful at every turn. Breakfast was adequate, and dining facilities spacious. Its a great location next to the Interstate and parking was spacious. Grounds appeared well-maintained and well-lit.
The vents in our room were very dirty and dusty. Could use some sound-proofing in the rooms.
Couple
Tyler from Brawley, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
quiet hotel.
"Free" Breakfast left something to be desired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Biglerville, PA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
People were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast staff bright and cheery so early in the morn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Puyallup, WA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was off off the freeway but by no means was it a 2 star hotel.
The towels was the first thing i noticed they were dingy and grey when i asked for more the front desk said that that was all they had. The Wi-Fi didn't work. My daughter met me there with a new born baby. This place needs a overhaul.
Margie from Brooksville, FL
February 18, 2015
1.0
Towels ..was plentiful..not much to like on this visit
The lady was not friendly on check in...did not exactly feel welcomed...stayed at this hotel before with good to excellent. .service however i felt as thou i was a burden on this visit

I called front desk on sunday the 15th at night to say i had to leave as i was sick..lynn the lady there said.umm guess i have to check you out in morning...the next day i check my bank account to see i was charged again for room i already paid for...i asked to speak with manager ...again im speaking with hotel employee who said he would call me back...I called back when didnt hear from him .only for hotel employee to say in a nasty tone ..thats a new policy that started feb 1rst..it will drop off...i again asked to speak with manager...as of now ...no call from manager...not sure if he was given my message ... ...read more

Couple
Lori from Mooresville, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Average for the price range but the breakfast was a very nice surprise.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.