Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
30307 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center in Brooksville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Cleveland, GA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was superb...so friendly and helpful at every turn. Breakfast was adequate, and dining facilities spacious. Its a great location next to the Interstate and parking was spacious. Grounds appeared well-maintained and well-lit.
The vents in our room were very dirty and dusty. Could use some sound-proofing in the rooms.
Couple
Tyler from Brawley, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
quiet hotel.
"Free" Breakfast left something to be desired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Biglerville, PA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
People were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast staff bright and cheery so early in the morn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Puyallup, WA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was off off the freeway but by no means was it a 2 star hotel.
The towels was the first thing i noticed they were dingy and grey when i asked for more the front desk said that that was all they had. The Wi-Fi didn't work. My daughter met me there with a new born baby. This place needs a overhaul.
Margie from Brooksville, FL
February 18, 2015
1.0
Towels ..was plentiful..not much to like on this visit
The lady was not friendly on check in...did not exactly feel welcomed...stayed at this hotel before with good to excellent. .service however i felt as thou i was a burden on this visit

I called front desk on sunday the 15th at night to say i had to leave as i was sick..lynn the lady there said.umm guess i have to check you out in morning...the next day i check my bank account to see i was charged again for room i already paid for...i asked to speak with manager ...again im speaking with hotel employee who said he would call me back...I called back when didnt hear from him .only for hotel employee to say in a nasty tone ..thats a new policy that started feb 1rst..it will drop off...i again asked to speak with manager...as of now ...no call from manager...not sure if he was given my message ... ...read more

Couple
Lori from Mooresville, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Average for the price range but the breakfast was a very nice surprise.
Margie from Brooksville, FL
December 30, 2014
10.0
I like the staff the best..very concerned about my comfort..
Breakfast choices..not the best..but ok at best

When i called to see if i could check in early i spoke with (Hotel employee) who was so very nice and assured me i could ..which i must add is reason i will return to that hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were all very personable and polite. The rooms were clean, even if dated and everything worked. Breakfast was good and the internet was worked really well! :)
It was a tad dated and smelled like the rooms haven 't been used in awhile but overall great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location - off interstate and close to the wedding location
the floor of my hotel room was wet, without reason. parts of the heater would fall off. just not amazing.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg