Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center in Brooksville

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
30307 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34602

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center in Brooksville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Mooresville, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Average for the price range but the breakfast was a very nice surprise.
Margie from Brooksville, FL
December 30, 2014
10.0
I like the staff the best..very concerned about my comfort..
Breakfast choices..not the best..but ok at best

When i called to see if i could check in early i spoke with (Hotel employee) who was so very nice and assured me i could ..which i must add is reason i will return to that hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were all very personable and polite. The rooms were clean, even if dated and everything worked. Breakfast was good and the internet was worked really well! :)
It was a tad dated and smelled like the rooms haven 't been used in awhile but overall great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location - off interstate and close to the wedding location
the floor of my hotel room was wet, without reason. parts of the heater would fall off. just not amazing.
Couple
Robert from Davenport, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was kind and courteous
Furniture is OLD. We wouldn't even sit on it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Proximity to I-75
Old, run down. Advertised fitness center was a joke, all equipment out of order

Its cheap.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
September 4, 2014
8.0
The location closest to where I needed to be was the best
The room had quite a few dead roaches, especially in the restroom. It smelled as if it had been closed up for a while, also I had a senior citizen with me who requested a room downstairs, and at first I was given a hard time, until I requested a manager.

The housekeeping was very pleasant, and helpful. The breakfast bar was a nice incentive

Paul from Estero, FL
August 24, 2014
8.0
The breakfast was good, the room clean .

The beds were comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poland, OH
May 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Old and needed to be updated

This should not be a 2 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, PA
March 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg