Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, NC
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, large room.
Needs remodeling and updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Farmington, NM
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
Our room was suppose to be non smoking but it the room smelled like smoke. The room was so small, it was just to place to speak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guoyin from Naperville, IL
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quiet.
Location on one way access road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ganado, AZ
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel staff was very courteous. Left a gold ring behind and it was turned in. Thank goodness!
There is only one elevator that serves the entire hotel. It was a such a hassle hauling luggage up three flights of stairs. Our room was on the opposite end of the hotel where the elevator is located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Shiprock, NM
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, super comfy beds, comfortable room, hot breakfast, room smells clean and fresh
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Channing, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the location to the Balloon Festival. We were able to sit in the morning and eat breakfast while watching the balloons rise over the buildings.
For the higher price, I expected a nicer room. It was outdated in its decor, the TV only had basic cable, and there was no microwave or mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from El Paso, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was terrible.
My rooms a/c did NOT work at all.My in room phone did not work so by 11 o'clock in the evening when I realized the a/c wasn't gonna work I couldn't call the front desk,and there is a wire of some kind under the carpet going to the bathroom and I tripped

My rooms a/c did NOT work at all.My in room phone did not work so by 11 o'clock in the evening when I realized the a/c wasn't gonna work I couldn't call the front desk, not that it mattered because by then we were all too tired to care and my 14 month old was asleep after a 700 mile drive,and then there is a wire of some kind under the carpet going to the bathroom and I tripped in it around 3am. Oh, and we were in a room by the doors leading outside and every time someone would come in or out my door sounded like it was gonna pop open. Not only is this not a 2 and a half star hotel it was a terrible experience. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.