Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, TX
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Price for what i received. A/C DIDN'T WORK THE FIRST NNIGHT THEN NO HOT WATER THE NEXT DAY. COULDN'T CALL THE FRONT CAUSE THE PHONE DONT WORKNO SUPRISE.... VERY VERY BAD..........
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quemado, NM
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We upgraded to a double queen suite for only $10, and the suite was nice and roomy. There was a television in each room, which was nice at bedtime, a microwave and a fridge. The beds were super comfy. Breakfast included eggs, bacon, sausage, etc.
Because it's located on a one-way frontage road, getting places could be a bit cumbersome if you wanted to go south on I-25.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk person was very nice. Breakfast was good.
Our first room wasn't cleaned. Front desk put us in another room. It was at least clean but still dirty. Shower had not been cleaned. A razor was left in there. Walls were very thin and the noise was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Room smelled fresh and clean.
Poor wi-fi service. I could never get onto their wi-fi.

Clean. Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, NM
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff!! That's it!
Heaters did not work in 2 rooms that I used. Toilet seat was round and comot was oval. Missing ironing board. Wall panel falling off from where they were repairing heater. Dusty counter in suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Livermore, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Weekend breakfast hours listed until 9:30 EVERYWHERE around hotel. At 9:00 staff came and started taking everything away. They didn't let anyone get anything else. Told at front desk "sorry" should have been told at check in. Horrible customer service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and the food was good.I wish there had been more variety but it was the same thing for the 4 days we stayed. Gluten free options were not available unless you really like yogurt and eggs. clean rooms were very nice.
We had no wifi in our room on the third floor, for the entire time we strayed and this was crucial because I do night school. The staff was sympathetic and tried to fix it and call maintenance but it was to no avail. No heated pool.

Other then no heated pool and no wifi. the location was great and we enjoyed our stay. We most likely would not stay there again because of the pool situation unless we traveled with out kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Albuquerque, NM
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent
The valet was difficult to maneuver
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The suites are big enough for a big family. I liked that there was a sofa bed. Breakfast was excellent, exceeded my expectations. The kitchen staff is very friendly.
I called three times to confirm my reservation and to make sure I had double beds and all three times the staff was rude, made me wait over 5 minutes and hung up on me.

In person hotel staff was friendly but over the phone they were very rude and sound upset that I was even calling. The only professional staff member we encountered was Casey, over the phone and in person. I was calling to verify the reservation and to verify that we had a double bed as my children were traveling with us. We have booked many hotel rooms through Priceline and this is the only hotel that wanted to charge us extra when requesting a double bed and claimed that the website had specified a king bed for handicapped and would not change anything. I know for a fact that Priceline does not specify the number of beds. Once I called Priceline your representative called the hotel and fixed the "misunderstanding." I had to call the hotel four times and staff was rude and unwilling to help or make any accommodations. Every time I was put on hold or staff would hang up. If it wouldn't have been for the rude staff my experience would have been a great one because the rooms are very clean and big; and the breakfast was excellent with excellent wait staff. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.