Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Layton, UT
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
breakfast was good, staff was friendly, nice 4 washer 4 dryer laundry, all machines working.
breakfast line was really long because they had the waffle iron right next to everything else and in a corner of the room, so access was difficult when busy. Hotel is showing its age, old flooring.
Business Traveler
Terrence from Santa Fe, NM
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I mentioned that I usually had a refrigerator and microwave in room because I stay for 11 days at a time, I was offered to switch to a suite for no extra charge. Very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rachos De Taos, NM
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
large room
felt really old and lonely
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Luz, NM
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
This hotel is somewhat difficult to access along the I-25 service road, and is in decline. I've never had trouble there, but always imagine it could occur.
Business Traveler
Scott from Idaho Falls, ID
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Refrigerator in room. Bed was terrific. Breakfast was very good and very well done. Staff was very good. Very good service in the room. Very timely service as well.
Fan in the bathroom was on all the time when the light was switched on. It would be nice to have a separate switch for the lights and the fan.
Business Traveler
Niklas from Glendale, CA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice spacious rooms.
My wake up call did not happen on Sunday morning. No apoligy when I brought this up. Also roadwork around hotel made it hard to get there.
Business Traveler
Randall from Socorro, NM
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location is good, public spaces are average - have stayed in nicer two star hotels (this considered 2.5 stars hotel)
room had an overpowering scent that was obnoxious

I wouldn't recommend the hotel if you had to pay rack rate, and the hotel didn't have rooms available until 3pm, which then you had to stand in long lines to check in.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Gallup, NM
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was great and very helpful too.
None.

It's like a 5 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice breakfast.
I did not feel safe and it seemed a bit run down.

The layout of the hotel is strange. The décor is dated. There are no screens on the windows and the locks on them are not very sturdy. The area does not feel safe.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Santa Fe, NM
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, price, breakfast
Someone was given the same room I was in. Glad I had thrown the lock on my door because a man opened the door with his key. Hotel was overly "freshened".
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.