Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The softness of the mattresses, fresh linens daily, nice housekeeping staff
the loud AC, the freezing cold pool, it's a maze to find anything (not that you can fix that), needing vouchers for each person in my room for breakfast was silly

It was an Okay hotel, however, we checked in from a Priceline reservation made in March and they weren't able to find it for 15 minutes...not in the computer, but finally found in a spiral notebook with a printout. Scared us to death as there are no other hotels in ABQ at Balloon Fiesta time! Need a better system for that. ALso, they need to have a different system of breakfast vouchers-at least at this time of the year-each of my family needed a piece of paper to present at the dining area for breakfast--he gave us 16 pieces of paper!! Silly. THe AC was so loud in our room, so it was a good thing I was exhausted or I wouldn't have slept! Pool was small, outdoors, and freezing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiun from Harker Heights, TX
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staffs were very helpful and courteous during various interactions. The customer service seems very natural and genuine not pretending. Overall, I would definitely recommend and return to this property in the future.
Yes, if I was to be nick picky....some parts appears to be outdated! Still, my expectations were met.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location if you are in town for balloon fiesta

Excellent value for money. My room was spacious with a fridge and microwave and a separate sitting area. Breakfast, internet and parking were free.

Couple
Anne from Germantown, WI
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Lovely, clean, spacious room. Comfortable quiet nights sleep.
No

Much to our surprise we were in Albuquerque during the International Balloon Festival. We could see the awesome site of 250 hot air balloons from the parking lot. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was excellent. Great place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roberta from Las Vegas, NM
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location n free breakfast
A bit on the older side

Nice pleasant hotel and staff were nice gods breakfast offered and good location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was right and the location was good.

It was a nice hotel for the price I paid. Met expectations and was perfect for the weekend I was in town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Easy to find off Freeway, Breakfast was hot and good
Air Conditioner did not work right. Woke up at 12:45pm and the room was 78degrees. Had to transfer room in the middle of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close off the freeway
Air conditioning made loud noise every time it went on
Couple
Steven from Brea, CA
July 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was complete
The hotel is being renovated. There is a new section and an old section. Make sure you stay in the new section.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Las Cruces, NM
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quiet.
Disorganized layout of buildings and hallways. Adjacent to freeway.

The hotel is Ok, it will not get you excited to be there.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(11 - 20 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg