Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rickey from Farmington, NM
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, hot breakfast, fast free wifi.

The hotel rooms and building are dated, but they have done a pretty good job of updating what they can. Given how old the building is, this place should maybe be a 2-star hotel. But, my experience was still very good overall.

Business Traveler
Randall from Socorro, NM
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location is good, public spaces are average - have stayed in nicer two star hotels (this considered 2.5 stars hotel)
room had an overpowering scent that was obnoxious

I wouldn't recommend the hotel if you had to pay rack rate, and the hotel didn't have rooms available until 3pm, which then you had to stand in long lines to check in.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
May 7, 2014
7.0
Breakfast
Construction at hotel. Average location. Receptionist offering alternate rooms at additional costs.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Gallup, NM
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was great and very helpful too.
None.

It's like a 5 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Santa Fe, NM
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms and lobby are modern and clean.
They use a strong scent product that streams into rooms and hallways that can be unbearable. I turned off the noisy air conditioning and opened windows which helped some, but it was with me the entire stay. Internet connection was slow in my room.

Good location for balloon fiesta field events.

Jaime from Roswell, NM
March 31, 2014
7.0
The breakfast was great.
You can tell this hotel is getting old and needs updates. The hallways smelled as my daughter pointed out.
Couple
Elton from Crownpoint, NM
March 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free Wi-Fi and the comfort of the beds.
The furnace in our room made a gurgling type noise all night and it was disruptive to our sleep. It was late and we figured nothing would've been done to remedy the problem, so we dealt with it.

The hotel is in good proximity to some shopping places and restaurants. The back area of the hotel seem to be an unsecured place to park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Albuquerque, NM
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent
The valet was difficult to maneuver
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice breakfast.
I did not feel safe and it seemed a bit run down.

The layout of the hotel is strange. The décor is dated. There are no screens on the windows and the locks on them are not very sturdy. The area does not feel safe.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg