Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Seatac, WA
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Upgraded room. Much better than expected breakfast. Very nice property for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, NM
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was so much nicer than I even expected
Couple
Christine from Swink, CO
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of room! Very clean & excellent breakfast!
Nothing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, TX
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Price for what i received. A/C DIDN'T WORK THE FIRST NNIGHT THEN NO HOT WATER THE NEXT DAY. COULDN'T CALL THE FRONT CAUSE THE PHONE DONT WORKNO SUPRISE.... VERY VERY BAD..........
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quemado, NM
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We upgraded to a double queen suite for only $10, and the suite was nice and roomy. There was a television in each room, which was nice at bedtime, a microwave and a fridge. The beds were super comfy. Breakfast included eggs, bacon, sausage, etc.
Because it's located on a one-way frontage road, getting places could be a bit cumbersome if you wanted to go south on I-25.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terrence from Santa Fe, NM
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I mentioned that I usually had a refrigerator and microwave in room because I stay for 11 days at a time, I was offered to switch to a suite for no extra charge. Very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rachos De Taos, NM
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
large room
felt really old and lonely
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Noise level
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk person was very nice. Breakfast was good.
Our first room wasn't cleaned. Front desk put us in another room. It was at least clean but still dirty. Shower had not been cleaned. A razor was left in there. Walls were very thin and the noise was horrible.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(11 - 20 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.