Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7620 Pan American Freeway North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Niklas from Glendale, CA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice spacious rooms.
My wake up call did not happen on Sunday morning. No apoligy when I brought this up. Also roadwork around hotel made it hard to get there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownpoint, NM
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suites are spacious! My children had tons of space to play with their toys and build their forts, we had a blast!
The staff at check in didn't seem like they enjoyed their job. I didn't feel welcomed. It would be nice if they would greet their guests and smile once in a while.

Even though it is under renovation, it is still quite comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Vancouver, WA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location to balloon field and restaurants nearby
Carpet in room dirty, coming up in areas, all access doors locked during day, access difficult, only one elevator for many units, staff not overly friendly or accommodating, breakfast average, no window screens, could use detailing for better upkeep most
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Livermore, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Weekend breakfast hours listed until 9:30 EVERYWHERE around hotel. At 9:00 staff came and started taking everything away. They didn't let anyone get anything else. Told at front desk "sorry" should have been told at check in. Horrible customer service!
Couple
Carl from St. Louis, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was very good for the Balloon festival. Everything was very clean and nights were quiet.
Faint smell of smoke lingered in room, but not a major issue. Lot of construction going on in area and it was a little tricky getting to property.

Clean, good breakfast.

Couple
Debi from Okeechobee, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff
Room was a bit noisy, could hear people in hall, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and the food was good.I wish there had been more variety but it was the same thing for the 4 days we stayed. Gluten free options were not available unless you really like yogurt and eggs. clean rooms were very nice.
We had no wifi in our room on the third floor, for the entire time we strayed and this was crucial because I do night school. The staff was sympathetic and tried to fix it and call maintenance but it was to no avail. No heated pool.

Other then no heated pool and no wifi. the location was great and we enjoyed our stay. We most likely would not stay there again because of the pool situation unless we traveled with out kids.

Couple
Jane from Durant, OK
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, nice room and good location. Good value
Couple
Rickey from Farmington, NM
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg