Quality Inn & Suites Airport North

Quality Inn & Suites Airport North

Quality Inn & Suites Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5251 South Julian Drive
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport North in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Henry from Turlock, CA
January 5, 2017
6.0
Location, nice enough hotel, good price, all amenities provided, good bed and bedding.
Lacked cleanliness. Carpet crumbs everywhere, shower totally unacceptable. Neighbor said used soap bars in bath. No excuse for this neglect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
January 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
convienent and decent price for room.
the location of area. the doorknob was loose.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
December 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Room decent for the price
Deadbolt on door was broken and door wouldn't stay closed without the secondary lock. Could have been cleaner but ok for overnight stay.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Syracuse, NY
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The first room I was put in was dirty.I was switched to another room and was not offered a concession,I had to ask for it.Also 4 days in a row I had to keep having my room key replaced because it wouldn't work.Additionly, upon check out the staff was rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manzanillo Colima, Mexico
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport and super clean.
There's some fixing to do in the washroom.
Ric from Mesa, CO
November 29, 2016
4.0
It was quite.
Staff was rude and cockroaches in the room. Tv worked periodically.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conventient location, close to the freeway.
I stayed 3 days and had to request a new key every day due to key stopped working.
Couple
Rebecca from Tucson, AZ
November 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
We were not greeted nicely. We were expecting a working jaccuzi when we found out otherwise we were not happy and was told we'd get over it. Balcony suite had no patio furniture. Big breakfast had a big flying around in the bread. Attendees did nothing ab
Couple
Robert from Chandler, AZ
November 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Giant bed
Confusion upon check in, but it was easily cleated up by a manager
Mohammad from Corona, CA
October 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.