Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
611 Troy-Schenectady Rd
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport in Latham

# 7 of 11 hotels in Latham
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
August 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location near the interstate was great; lots of places to eat nearby.
Hotel is old, old, old. The outer building was not renovated and the hallways are dirty/stained. The televisions look to have been purchased in 1990. Internet slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was easy to find and it has a breakfast bar.
The rooms need to be updated. I was over come by a strong bleach smell in the room when we arrived. As it dissipated I could smell the urine it was trying to cover. The staff did their best with what they had to work with at the slum lord-Hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location is close to shopping but in odd parking lot situation
The hotel was filthy in the rooms and hallways. Uncomfortable bed. Bad smelling rooms and air-conditioned space. Doors filthy. Door locks unstable. No security from outdoors into hotel.
Couple
Michael from Williamsville, NY
June 27, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Rockville Centre, NY
October 25, 2016
10.0
The free breakfast was a great mix of hot and cold options. A delicious way to start our trip back home!
The fridge made a sound ALL night, was definitely hard to sleep. Also, the pillows were small and oddly shaped.
Couple
Joanne from Sebastian, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
Thelocation was very good. Staff was very accomodating. Breakfast was adequate.
Room was very outdated. No clock radio in room. very noisy a/c Not what we expected from a Quality Inn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was located close to many things and was convenient. The hotel staff was also very pleasant and friendly.
The shower had no shower head, the side table drawer had no handle - the layout of the room was nice but it needs some serious updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Served the purpose as i needed a place to stay to attend a funeral. Was very easy to get to and convenient location.
It was only moderately clean and run down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brushton, NY
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff are really friendly and location is perfect for highway traveler. You need to check the room for deficiencies when you arrive. They are sure to correct it right away.
When I awoke the following morning, I discovered there was NO lock on the window of my ground floor room and the microwave was broken-(not just unplugged). I reported these things and they were gracious about accepting the report.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.