Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 17 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Ruskin, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean
the lady preparing the continental breakfast was very rude. We showed up at 6 am (as per the sign) and she was not ready.
Couple
John from Marathon, FL
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to the FLL airport.
No

Good location, reasonable price, good condition.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from St Petersburg, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
only the location
the room had no fridge, no microwave
Solo Traveler
Jomo from Conyers, GA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pillows smell like cigarette smoke and the Hotel customers in other rooms where very loud during quiet hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Precola from Lacey, WA
May 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly
The hotel was run down. Totally not what I was expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Mostly everything...
They need to put more channels for kids. They only have CN not all kids like that but besides that nothing more..
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Waterford, MI
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Caps broken off toilet seat where the seat is screwed to commode. Urine stains and room was dirty.

Does not appear it is in a good neighborhood. I would not let my son out of room alone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
April 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything!

The manager Eddie is absolutely horrible. He has no business skills and does not work well with people. He shows no empathy or sympathy. We showed up VERY late at night/early morning as our flight was delayed. The security guard had to get his attention to come to the desk. When we finally got a room, the hotel room was moldy and musty. I got no sleep. It is quite outdated and dirty and the price we paid was not even worth it.---is not even worth it! He was not understanding when I asked to reschedule and then had to cancel the reservation due to a family emergency. He was rude and his behavior needs to be addressed. Whatever happened to the customer service and that the customer is always right? I will tell my friends and family to NEVER stay here. Sleep in your car if you have to; you are better off. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg