Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9727 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Alpharetta, GA
September 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the price compared to other hotels in the area. The location to the airport was the prime importance. The staff were friendly and helpfull.
It was as expected for a Quality Inn, a little run down but clean.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was great--both reception staff and shuttle driver.
I did not like the fact that the room opened directly outside and not onto an indoor corridor. I did not feel as safe as I would have liked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean large room. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast, but who likes that nasty stuff anyway? I'm picky about what I eat so I think for the average traveler, the breakfast is good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boardman, OR
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room smelled. It was not a safe area and the bathtub was rusted and dirty.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
August 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
lopcation, good free breakfast,nice capable counter help
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Denair, CA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
Yes we are a family of four and got one king size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Redmond, OR
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable bed
Looks like a Motel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Relatively low price, proximity to airport, free shuttle, free breakfast, and very nice staff.
This is not what I had in mind with a 2.5 star hotel! It's a motel, and not discernibly different from the 2-star Rodeway motel it is connected to. I avoid motels because of their direct entry from outside, and would never have chosen it had I known.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Savage, MN
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.