Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9727 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was so close to public transportation.

The staff were so nice and the breakfast was pretty good.

Bibiana from Sedro Woolley, WA
August 5, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diane from Carrollton, VA
July 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast, kitchen staff
All was ok till the last day, My sister in room 207, left her cell phone and some kids gifts in the room, they were stolen, I know this because the phone was turned off, 20 minutes after we called. I am so surprised, this has never happened to any family

Coffee pot was not cleaned, but the theft was very disappointing, I will never stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Emeryville, CA
July 29, 2014
7.0
Location, location, location.
There wasn't much by way of food or restaurant within walking distance.

We needed somewhere to sleep that was near the airport and had a shuttle. Mission accomplished.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast
Room had been broken into at one point. Door didn't close completely and the latch wouldn't engage unless you pushed the door in more. Sink had 4 cracks in the bowl. I stayed on the other side and directly across from the main desk.

Don't want to stay on that side again. Some shady "guests" were staying there, too. Make sure you get to the hotel before 4 or 4:30. Traffic gets bad and it is on hotel staff Blvd.

Couple
Bruce from Albany, OR
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to airport. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It was so nice to have the shuttle to our airline departure gate and able to leave our car at the hotel instead of leaving it at long term parking at the airport.
We were down stairs and the up stair guest could be heard when they walked across the room (several times beginning at 10:30 pm )and the floor creaked a lot! ) Had an early wake up to catch flight so sleep was broken.

I think the hotel is a good place and staff goes out of there way to make sure you are pleased with service and comfortable. Hotel is older and can use some updating. I think they are working on that.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
No listing of tv channels and internet goes on and off many times especially in the morning.

Stayed here many times and never had a problem. I recommend staying here if you want a resonable price and decent breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean, and arranged tastefully. Although it is by a busy street, we did not hear the traffic from the room. The free breakfast was good as was the pool, although the pool was in the middle of the parking lot.
It was by a busy street, but that is to be expected for a hotel by the airport.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg