Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
9727 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
This motel was refurbished nicely-well done-and very clean. The staff was wonderful and very polite. Hard working and the Mgrs should be happy with their choices in people. I really liked them! Double smiley face. :):) Quality of service will prevail.
This was rated as a 2.5 star "Hotel" and it was actually a refurbished "Motel". Although the room was VERY clean and it was a nice place, I have received better deals in the past for a 2.5 star "Hotel". It was noisy. Would prefer a true "Hotel".
Solo Traveler
David from Portland, OR
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Shuttle service worked well.
Not a hotel. It's an old fashioned motel like found on Route 66. You park in front of your room.
Valentin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 30, 2016
4.0
The price.
The Internet service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, ID
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms are attractively remodeled why all the necessary amenities. Unique bathroom and dressing area configuration is nice.
The exterior is really unappealing. It is very dated. Initially I thought we were in for a rundown stinky room. I was pleased to find otherwise. The breakfast is quite bland.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the staff were the friendliest I've seen at any hotel - made my experience so wonderful!
Matthew from Moscow, ID
January 26, 2016
10.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff room was clean and cliose to food facilities
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
January 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
Quick check in.
Small dark room. Blinds on laundry rooms were all messed up and since you had to drive past them, they presented a bad image.
Group Traveler
Jaclyn from Iowa City, IA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
This was only about a 5 minute drive to the airport.
The wifi was not working, the outside light was burntout, staff originally gave us an occupied room, inside light burned out, bolt lock was loose, party in room upstairs & sirens all night long. Price was too high for all of these negatives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, OR
January 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not much
Hidden charges that they spring on you. They seem like crooks. I think the stat rating is way off. This is an old.refurbished Travelodge that is pretty bad. I will not trust the star ratings again. This one is bad.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.