Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9727 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Roberts, WA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast
weak wifi signal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nicely remodeled rooms, nicer than many hotels with more stars.
Outdoor pool. Booked partly based on pool for kids. The fact that the pool was NOT indoors wasn't revealed until after booking/payment. :(
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Abilene, TX
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
access to airport and very clean room.
no blow drier in room. Door too close to street
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean, and the staff very friendly. It was a wonderful stay.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Rexburg, ID
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Old style of motel that has been remodeled inside. It surprised me! I was expecting much less by the style of the exterior.
Business Traveler
Linda from Seattle, WA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, good sized room, fridge and microwave, good breakfast with variety, good price. It met my needs very well for business travel.
Cramped bathroom with slippery tub (there was a mat rolled up nearby), a bit noisy on my side of the complex.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location for airport, friendly staff, good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Far exceeded my expectations.

I booked this hotel, at the last minute. It far exceeded anything I expected and would absolutely would stay here in the future. Frankly, I think the star rating should be 4. I've stayed in four+ star hotels that did not come close to this hotel.

Business Traveler
Staci from Austin, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and affordable.
The parking lot was difficult to access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Gig Harbor, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to freeway, bus stations, good breakfast
Room is old, stale. Carpet is not clean. Furniture is damaged.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg