Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9727 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kylee from Lyons, OR
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean & very friendly staff. Shuttle service was awesome & also very friendly & prompt.
The ad on the internet said there was FREE parking if you stayed there. This made me think it was free for the entire time you parked. It is only free for the 1st night (other than the night you stay). Would like to see that better advertised.
Nino Rafael from Burnaby, Canada
December 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff Real Friendly and helpful
One of the rooms had a musty smell, the other was fine

Wasn't too bad, looks like it was a old Motel that had been remodeled into a Hotel. Nice Remodel job though.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff is awesome! Friendly, incredibly helpful for directions and points of interest. New management makes sure everything runs smoothly.
no

The location is close to the Max, but there is nothing within walking distance except for a gas station with convenience store. Airport shuttle is easy, rooms and beds are good, no need for a car when exploring Portland from here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sedro-Woolley, WA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bedding and room interiors were nicely remodeled. Quick breakfast on site was great!
We've stayed at the Roadway Inn (same check-in) before, and had to switch rooms due to high black mold around bathtub. in our room this time, black mold rim was between bathtub and new tile as well.

Sandy Blvd isn't the best area, but quick location to I-205, airport etc. The pool area is great and perfect shallow area for young kids. Breakfast on site is a major plus!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neyagawa, Japan
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Snohomish, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and nice room. Being near a transit station was also a big plus.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprague River, OR
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I had stayed at this location previously though I believe it was under a different name at that time. I had vowed to never stay at the location so imagine my dismay when I realized my error. The location IS convenient to the airport I have to be fair.

While the location is convenient to the airport it appears to be close to some less than desirable elements as well. There was a grassy area that I let my pet do it's business in and was "entertained" by some of the passers-by on the sidewalk during even the late night hours. The area is noisy being located at the junction of two busy city streets. The breakfast was good, the room was acceptable though outdated however the complex has an "industrial" feel to it and the front desk serves two different hotels (motel) one being higher priced than the other but both sharing the same facilities (hate to see what the cheaper rooms were like). Hopefully I will never have another senior moment and book this location again. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg