Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9727 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sedro-Woolley, WA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Bedding and room interiors were nicely remodeled. Quick breakfast on site was great!
We've stayed at the Roadway Inn (same check-in) before, and had to switch rooms due to high black mold around bathtub. in our room this time, black mold rim was between bathtub and new tile as well.

Sandy Blvd isn't the best area, but quick location to I-205, airport etc. The pool area is great and perfect shallow area for young kids. Breakfast on site is a major plus!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neyagawa, Japan
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Snohomish, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and nice room. Being near a transit station was also a big plus.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sprague River, OR
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I had stayed at this location previously though I believe it was under a different name at that time. I had vowed to never stay at the location so imagine my dismay when I realized my error. The location IS convenient to the airport I have to be fair.

While the location is convenient to the airport it appears to be close to some less than desirable elements as well. There was a grassy area that I let my pet do it's business in and was "entertained" by some of the passers-by on the sidewalk during even the late night hours. The area is noisy being located at the junction of two busy city streets. The breakfast was good, the room was acceptable though outdated however the complex has an "industrial" feel to it and the front desk serves two different hotels (motel) one being higher priced than the other but both sharing the same facilities (hate to see what the cheaper rooms were like). Hopefully I will never have another senior moment and book this location again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Denver, CO
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The inside was very nice - big bed with nice things
The hotel was great - not in the best area though

I would stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Karen from Lynnwood, WA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly front desk staff. room was clean and comfortable.In-room wireless worked well and was easy to connect to. Flat screen TV very nice and wide selection of TV channels.
A little noisy because of location near freeway and train tracks, but not a deal breaker.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was so close to public transportation.

The staff were so nice and the breakfast was pretty good.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg