Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East

Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East

Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7067 Albert Pick Road
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East in Greensboro

See Most Popular hotels in Greensboro
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, VA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, staff friendly....
Have to place $40 deposit for incidentals.... In which I still haven't received a reversal on my card.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearisburg, VA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk was cheerful and able to help me even though I arrived in the middle of the night. I needed a taxi to the airport and she helped me until I was able to schedule one.
Nope!
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana, NC
November 28, 2015
10.0
The room was large. The towels nice size and not skimpy. The TV was up to date wh great quality reception. Wish we could of stayed the whole 4 day holiday. We did not eat the breakfast due to exaustion. The surroundings where very quiet
Nothing I can think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenwick, Canada
November 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was easy to get to and central to where we needed to be. The hot breakfast is nice to start the day, without trying to find someplace to have breakfast. It was constantly restocked. The hotel was quiet even though it was right next to a highway.
Carlotta from Marietta, GA
October 30, 2015
8.0
The cleanliness overall and the convenience of the location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Natural Bridge, VA
August 4, 2015
Large rooms and affordable price. Very nice looking public spaces that we're unexpected for a Quality Inn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast ended at 9am, also my room door was extremely hard to close. The hallways smelt liked someone had sprayed an abundance of air freshener.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherryville, NC
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Only 4 very small pillows for a king size bed

Breakfast was good. Was some loud people in hallway late at night

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The indoor pool was very nice.
The eggs were cold & there were no breakfast plates. I had to find a housekeeper in order to get some plates & plastic forks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesboro, KY
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool was broke. The rooms were unsafe. And th water didn't work. we had to switch room three times
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airpark East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.