Motel 6 Suffolk, VA

Motel 6 Suffolk, VA

Motel 6 Suffolk, VA Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
2864 Pruden Boulevard
Suffolk, VA 23434

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Suffolk, VA in Suffolk

# 7 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Suffolk, VA
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Suffolk, VA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Suffolk, VA

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Richmond, VA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price
It was filthy. I couldn't even get extra towels. The furniture and tv needed to be updated. I cancelled my 2nd night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The Manager was polite. The hotel lobby is nice.
Our rooms were not reserved as indicated. The staff at the front desk should attend customer service training. When we first arrived the front desk staff did not acknowledge us and had us standing there until she finished her conversation.

This hotel needs to be upgraded. The uphostery chairs and rugs should be cleaned more often. I did not feel safe or comfortable staying here. All the rooms reeked of cigarette smoke.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and neat. Professional staff
All good beside the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Munford, AL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
the front desk clerk was rude, they lost our reservation. put four people in a single bed room. it was awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price. Gave me a refund so I could get out of there.
You get what you pay for, dirty room, hair found on both beds, the toilet was black inside except where the water was., no tp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was out of service, the front desk lady knew absoutly nothing about the area so I had to find a way to entertain 7 kids, the linen had stains, the bathroom had stool on the wall, my room n the kids room was separated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was great
I thought I was booking under the quality inn when I got there it was a different name the sheets were dirty our towels were wet the floor smell like mildew the tub was dirty I had to purchase my own cleaning supplies and carpet freshener for the smell!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
there was nothing I liked about the Motel 6
The door could not unlock you had to pull the handle up and down jiggle the handle and push the door... The room was not clean at alL.. Swimming pool was dirty ... They also closed the pool all day the next day...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk was very nice and helpful.
There was no mini refrigerator
Couple
Decion from Durham, NC
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to beach.
Room sheets was dirty, bathroom dirty, mold on shower liner and carpet and phone dirty.
Reviews of Motel 6 Suffolk, VA
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Suffolk, VA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.