Motel 6 Suffolk, Va

Motel 6 Suffolk, Va

Motel 6 Suffolk, Va Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
2864 Pruden Boulevard
Suffolk, VA 23434

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Suffolk, Va in Suffolk

# 7 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Suffolk, Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Suffolk, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Suffolk, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was out of service, the front desk lady knew absoutly nothing about the area so I had to find a way to entertain 7 kids, the linen had stains, the bathroom had stool on the wall, my room n the kids room was separated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was great
I thought I was booking under the quality inn when I got there it was a different name the sheets were dirty our towels were wet the floor smell like mildew the tub was dirty I had to purchase my own cleaning supplies and carpet freshener for the smell!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
there was nothing I liked about the Motel 6
The door could not unlock you had to pull the handle up and down jiggle the handle and push the door... The room was not clean at alL.. Swimming pool was dirty ... They also closed the pool all day the next day...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk was very nice and helpful.
There was no mini refrigerator
Couple
Decion from Durham, NC
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to beach.
Room sheets was dirty, bathroom dirty, mold on shower liner and carpet and phone dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The place is Noiseless
The bathroom was bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, NC
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There were no bugs and the air worked. We were grateful for a bed.
Many things promised, only few were fulfilled. No fridges, coffemakers, and out of two rooms, only one had a microwave. There was no breakfast as promised. Pretty high rate for what we got.
Business Traveler
Robert from Melbourne Beach, FL
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I had reserved a room at the Quality inn. As it turned out that hotel was sold to Motel 6. I thought the rate was to high for the quality also there were a lot of what appeared to be full time residents,.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lock is hard to lock it.
Senior Travelers
Eleanor from Brooksville, FL
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I found used towels in the bathroom also requested a handicap room and did not get it handicap should be a walkin shower with safety rails!
See above I liked the staff very nice
Reviews of Motel 6 Suffolk, Va
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Suffolk, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.