Quality Inn St. Mary's

Quality Inn St. Mary's

Quality Inn St. Mary's Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1410 Commerce Dr
St Marys, OH 45885

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn St. Mary's in Saint Marys

# 2 of 2 hotels in Saint Marys
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn St. Mary's
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn St. Mary's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn St. Mary's

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Girard, OH
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly Staff, Clean, great pool.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lakewood, OH
July 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Great facility. Great experience.
Too far away from where I was working. All the hotels in Lima were booked so I was forced to look elsewhere. And I am glad I did.
Carl from Columbia City, IN
July 6, 2016
8.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great hotel for its price range. I've spent much more money on much worse hotels. We will definitely consider staying here again if in the area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
November 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
nice indoor pool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
We Have Stayed Here Several Times And Always Had Good Service ! The Location, The Indoor Pool And Hot Tub And The Free Breakfast And Newspaper Are All Nice Perks !
The Girl At The Front Desk Made Several Errors, Both When We Checked In And When She Tried To Give Us Someone Else's Bill When We Checked Out ! My Wife And I Are Both Seniors And AARP Members And Have Always Received A Discount, NOT THIS TIME !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
July 30, 2015
The staff was nice, the breakfast was good, and the beds were clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Grand Island, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn St. Mary's
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn St. Mary's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.