Quality Inn Saint George

Quality Inn Saint George

Quality Inn Saint George Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6014 W Jim Bilton Blvd.
Saint George, SC 29477

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Saint George in Saint George

# 2 of 6 hotels in Saint George
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Saint George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Saint George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frederick from Morrisville, PA
January 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
the bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. i don't recall any issues with the wifi. that's really all i need.
the toilet didn't flush and the smoke detector was ripped off the wall. the television was warbled in a way i hadn't seen since the 1990s, but it was neat to remember that tv used to be like that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
November 9, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martin from West Farmington, OH
October 11, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James City, FL
July 22, 2016
8.0
This hotel was perfect for our rest after a very long drive. Staff very courteous,and helpful local information was in the room: nearby stores,gas restaurants. Breakfast was wonderful!!
The ouside appearance should not deter you from stopping.
Couple
Lyndsey from Cary, NC
July 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Close by the highway
It was okay for one night but I wouldn't plan a vacation here.
Vicki from Arnold, MO
June 13, 2016
3.0
Rated 2 star more of 1 star. Needs updated. Phone in room didn't work. Not very clean had what looked like coffee grounds in the sink. Not comparable to most 2 stars I have stayed at. Dresser was broken door didnt open and shut well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Behind the night stand was dirty. The phone was not plugged in so I was going to plug it in but then I saw it was dirty and 2 used q tips left behind so obviously the night stand was not moved when cleaning the room. This made me uncomfortable.
Couple
John from Richmond Hts, OH
May 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
It met all our needs.
no
Couple
Alain from Quebec, Canada
April 16, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Holyoke, MA
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I could buy beer near by.
It was very loud and to near a truck stop
Reviews of Quality Inn Saint George
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.