Quality Inn Spearfish

Quality Inn Spearfish

Quality Inn Spearfish Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2725 1st Avenue
Spearfish, SD 57783-3219

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Spearfish in Spearfish

# 2 of 10 hotels in Spearfish
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Spearfish
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Spearfish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Spearfish

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and nice breakfast.
Rooms need updated and they were working on pool area until late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was nice and smelled clean not stale. Our room had a refrigerator which was a nice bonus.
The bed was a little firm for my taste but I slept fine. The pool room needs some work on the walls.
Couple
Hanifah from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzie from Oshkosh, WI
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly.
Our sink had a slow drain, we found someone's sock when we did a final clean sweep before leaving, and the pool was really small.
Wendy from Oneill, NE
July 29, 2015
6.0
The location was great.
Walls were paper thin.You could hear every conversation and the hallway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastlansing, MI
July 27, 2015
good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santaquin, UT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
very dated and dirty. uncomfortable beds. pool was cold, hot tub unfit to get in, stuff floating in it. non-smoking room smelled of smoke, was told it does that because it used to be smoking. breakfast was not good, and not enough places to sit.

also the room was very loud, we had a hard time sleeping because of all the noise coming from other rooms, outside, and the upstairs.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Beach, OR
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The check-in person was friendly and accommodating
Solo Traveler
Dana from Rio Rancho, NM
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great needed a first floor room and they accommodated that need. Very professional and courteous. An older hotel but well maintained and clean. I would definitely stay here again in the future
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Solymar from Huron, SD
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very nife and helpfull
No fridge in the room
Reviews of Quality Inn Spearfish
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Spearfish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.