Quality Inn Southaven

Quality Inn Southaven

Quality Inn Southaven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8840 Hamilton Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Southaven in Southaven

# 11 of 15 hotels in Southaven
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Springfield, MO
December 3, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Myra from Forsyth, MO
July 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Both the room and the breakfast were good at this hotel. They have an automatic pancake maker! I see waffle makers all the time, but this made pancakes in under 60 seconds. Our room was really clean, and the floor was spotless. Staff was friendly!
The WiFi was horrible! We couldn't get any signal in the room, and we were in the very first room from the lobby. It worked just fine in the lobby, but not anywhere else. The room phone didn't work, either.
Sonja from Clarksville, TN
July 2, 2016
7.0
Spacious rooms. Comfortable bed.
The housekeepers knocked and opened door four times before checkout. That's crazy. They need do not disturb signs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean.
Emily from Columbia, MO
May 24, 2016
10.0
So clean and the staff was very warm and welcoming. Hotel exceeded my expectations and would definitely stay there again.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close enough to Memphis without actually being in Memphis. The staff was excellent and answered every question I had.
Couple
Dana from Dyersburg, TN
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easily accessed! Right down the road from our event and close to many restaurants and stores. The lady working the front desk was SUPER nice!
My only complaint was that the lock on the doorknob worked, but the latch lock on the top of the door was broke completely off and not repaired.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Jo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton In Furness, United Kingdo
October 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great staff, good hotel
Pool was closed. No bars or decent restaurants within walking distance .. No sidewalks along the roads, so dangerous to try. Only bar a very dubious looking pizza place ... We did try and they had really nice pizza, but still felt very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, AR
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We love the location of this Quality Inn. It's not in Memphis but it's very close to the Memphis attractions we enjoy and it's reasonably quite. The free parking, internet, breakfast, microwave, and fridge are great. The breakfast lady is delightful.
We stayed at this location last year and it was one of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in but this year there was trash and hair behind the bathroom door, filth wiped on walls/doors throughout the room. Pillows could be bigger and bed is a bit to firm
Reviews of Quality Inn Southaven
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.