Quality Inn South At The Falls

Quality Inn South At The Falls

Quality Inn South At The Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
14501 South Dixie Highway (Us 1)
Miami, FL 33176

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn South At The Falls in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn South At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn South At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn South At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quito, Ecuador
February 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was ok.
The bed was not in good conditions. The mattress was too soft.

It is an average hotel, but the price is high compared to location and installations offered.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Como, FL
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was near Publix.
The room smelled and there were roaches.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castries, St Lucia
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was included and the staff was helpful. The bathroom was clean and some toiletries provided.
Too far from the airport. Room smelled musty and of smoke. Lighting was old and poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
customer service. They gave another room, a clean one
The room had a bad odor. The carpet was very old.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Bedbugs. Cockroaches and dirty. Careless manager too. Got severe bedbug bites with allergic reactions. Almost had to go to hospital. Ruined my trip.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
We were given smoking room with a single bed when we needed a non smoking room with 2 beds. We ended up having to pay an extra $22 to get a non smoking room which made it not such a great deal. Dissapointed.
Couple
Rhonda from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
This was terrible, they did not want to honor my my discount and was very rude! I would not book it again!
The room I had the ac was leaking on the inside and there were roaches in the bathroom,the room smelled as if it had mold in it from the wet floor from the ac,and i could not get my money back!

Just awful!

Couple
Pamela from Denver, CO
March 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
That we only scheduled the stay for a short time.
Yes. It smelled musty n moldy. The staff once they look at ur account & find that you booked through Priceline they did not and said they could not help you because "this was booked through a third party". Has happened b4 hotel owners don't PL customers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff
Bed bugs! Smoking room that could not be changed because booked with price line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
March 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap
Room had moldy and antiseptic smells. On major busy street. Far from attractions.
Reviews of Quality Inn South At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn South At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg