Quality Inn South At The Falls

Quality Inn South At The Falls in Miami

Quality Inn South At The Falls

Quality Inn South At The Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
14501 South Dixie Highway (Us 1)
Miami, FL 33176

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn South At The Falls in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn South At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn South At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn South At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Denver, CO
March 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
That we only scheduled the stay for a short time.
Yes. It smelled musty n moldy. The staff once they look at ur account & find that you booked through Priceline they did not and said they could not help you because "this was booked through a third party". Has happened b4 hotel owners don't PL customers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff
Bed bugs! Smoking room that could not be changed because booked with price line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
March 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap
Room had moldy and antiseptic smells. On major busy street. Far from attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panora, IA
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is good, room size good, staff friendly
Our room was dirty. There was thick dust on top of surfaces including the wall mounted hair dryer. It felt grimmy.
Business Traveler
Richard from Parrish, FL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

Only had smoking rooms available. Not all of the lights worked in the room. The dresser was broken. The top of the desk, table, etc were sticky. Area didn't seem very safe. Breakfast was a joke. Not an accurate star rating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. After one night in that dumbster I had breakfast and i had food poisoning over a sausage. Spend the 2nd night in the poorly cleaned bathroom
Yes. The decoration was hideous, the restaurant food was poor, the staff was awful treating people. I would never ever ever have booked anything if I knew it was anything like that.

Awfull hotel, would NEVER EVER RECOMEND

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
January 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 15, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Alpharetta, GA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and free hot breakfast
I wish I can give negative score. The housekeeping stole my daughter's $250 from her coach bag and known as these money was hidden in my daughter's wallet. The housekeeper opened her bag and her wallet, took the money and how bad it was!

We filed a police report and asked the hotel for the housekeeper name and they can't provide. The WIFI in our room does not work because the Priceline assigned rooms are too far from Lobby. The internet in the lobby is slow known as "b" speed. There is no king bed onsite as the hotel description said online. Double queen bed needs at least $80 upgrade fee. I will never ever stay there again. What a disaster! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Austin from Ocala, FL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel is in a beautiful location.
Breakfast was horrible, when entering the room smelled really bad, Doors were not getting locked, Coffee maker with no coffee pot, No microwave.
Reviews of Quality Inn South At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn South At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg