Quality Inn Somerset

Quality Inn Somerset in Somerset

Quality Inn Somerset

Quality Inn Somerset Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1878 Wilbur Ave.
Somerset, MA 02725

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Somerset in Somerset

# 1 of 1 hotels in Somerset
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Bethel, OH
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Fabrizio from Spello, Italy
September 2, 2014
1.0
The rooms smelled so much of smoke, that I could not sleep
Terrible terrible customer sevice

The worst hotel experience of my life

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
August 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
bed was nice, comfortable and breakfast was good
smell of cigarette in hallway and room (non smoking room)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, especially at the front desk The staff, especially at the front desk was considerate and helpful; the food was good as well.
It was some distance from Plimoth Plantation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingdale, NY
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location, and that we were provided river view room.
The continental breakfast menu can be expanded to include chicken items.

The overall experience with this hotel was satisfactory.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steep Falls, ME
July 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The price. It was over-priced for the quality but the least expensive in the area.
A lot. Mostly, it wasn't clean. A close second was the disgusting breakfast. The food was such low quality; the only thing that seemed palatable was cold cereal and fruit.

The bathroom was scuzzy..the phone was scuzzy! The rug was stained and dirty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located right off the highway with easy on and off ramps and plenty of free parking Being a smoker, still had smoking rooms instead of having to go outside in the winter in New England. Plenty of hot water for showers and such.
Needs a little TLC New wallpaper in bathroom along with floor molding and a new coat of caulking around bathtub. The room itself was good but the bathroom needs a little updating

The hotel offered free continental breakfast everyday with friendly staff servicing it, free WiFi, large indoor pool and fitness room available till about 10PM It is located next to a nice restaurant with a gas station and liquor store across the street. Didn't have much contact with staff but the ones I did were very friendly and accomadating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honesdale, PA
November 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy to find
they were not flexible about minor accommodation like switching out a tv set that had rca jacks so the kids could play video game

over all it was nice but the breakfast could use a bit of work..

Couple
Vernon from Bradenton, FL
September 20, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location was good for us. Daily maid service. Wi-Fi available. Hot daily breakfast. Comfortable bed. Micro and frig in the room. Indoor pool. Nice balcony for our room.
This is a SHABBY motel. It needs a total renovation (which the gal at the front desk said has begun.) We were shocked that Quality Inns can claim it as one motel in their chain. We do not feel it was worth what was charged.

Noticeable problems: Toilet wouldn't stop running. We had to turn off the valve near the floor to get any sleep. The sink faucet fixture was wobbly. The bathroom was scuffed and worn. The comforter had a huge hole in it. The recliner was filthy. The furniture was old with missing drawer pulls. The TV was a huge old model, not a flat screen. Could we have been given room 212 because we booked on Priceline and not with the motel directly? ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Somerset
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Somerset
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Somerset
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Somerset
dg