Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2572 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

# 1 of 3 hotels in Shelburne
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Shelburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Shelburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the comfortable bed and pillows, the jacuzzi tub, the long balcony, the light over vanity was great for putting on make-up and breakfast was very good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, Canada
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, room was clean, nice variety @ breakfast.
parking was a bit tight & lot was often full.

nice work out facility & sauna / pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location of the hotel is very good and the staff are very nice
The room was located besisde the pool, the thick curtains do not close and there are two huge spot lights outside of the room which everyone who passes by can see inside of the room. It's very hard to go to sleep with two lights on your face.

not really

Solo Traveler
Robert from Medway, MA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Setting quiet room
Slightly disinterested clerk

overlooks lake very quiet

Couple
Stephen from Ottawa, Canada
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, nice decor, king bed was in good condition, amenities like microwave and fridge was a nice feature as well as the pool. Close to shopping and highways. Will return again!
Perhaps, a few more hangers for clothes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenville Sur La Rouge, Canada
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed very comfortable . Room quite clean. Very good continental breakfast.
No
Couple
Deni from Prince George, Canada
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at in this chain. From the great breakfast to the awesome gym. Their best asset is definitely Dana at the front desk; what a wonderfully helpful woman!
Nope.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, very accommodating, nice pool.
Need to check under bed skirt.
Couple
Edna from Londonderry, NH
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had coffee, fridge and microwave. The bath was small, but obviously had some updates. Very comfortable bed. The breakfast was extremely well done, we really enjoyed it as did other customers we talked to.
It is an older hotel and some updates had been done, but the carpet and walls need attention. Carpet was frayed and dirty,

Good location with lots of thing to do and see in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is a good value compared to others in the same price range. The room in itself was nice and the breakfast was much better than what you're used to in such chains. They also had a pool, hot tub and sauna room which was very popular.
We had an issue with the iron in the room. It had black soot on it and it stained my shirt and my wife's sweater. I brought this up and the girl at reception took down my phone number and assured me that the manager will call. Haven't got a call yet.

It is pretty midway between Burlington and Shelburne so pretty convenient location.

Reviews of Quality Inn Shelburne
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg