Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2572 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

# 1 of 3 hotels in Shelburne
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Shelburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Shelburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John Paul from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating, friendly staff, great pool and hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and I could park right in front of my room.
The shower broke and we had to shower next door and walk in the freezing cold back to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My kids could enjoy swiming pool until late night.
I could smell strong cleanner in the room...Refrig in the room made noise all night long and it made me wake up at 5AM..
Couple
Robert from Blainville, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, full breakfast. All at a reasonable price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the comfortable bed and pillows, the jacuzzi tub, the long balcony, the light over vanity was great for putting on make-up and breakfast was very good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, Canada
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, room was clean, nice variety @ breakfast.
parking was a bit tight & lot was often full.

nice work out facility & sauna / pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location of the hotel is very good and the staff are very nice
The room was located besisde the pool, the thick curtains do not close and there are two huge spot lights outside of the room which everyone who passes by can see inside of the room. It's very hard to go to sleep with two lights on your face.

not really

Solo Traveler
Robert from Medway, MA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Setting quiet room
Slightly disinterested clerk

overlooks lake very quiet

Couple
Stephen from Ottawa, Canada
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious, nice decor, king bed was in good condition, amenities like microwave and fridge was a nice feature as well as the pool. Close to shopping and highways. Will return again!
Perhaps, a few more hangers for clothes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenville Sur La Rouge, Canada
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed very comfortable . Room quite clean. Very good continental breakfast.
No
Reviews of Quality Inn Shelburne
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg