Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2572 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

# 1 of 3 hotels in Shelburne
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Shelburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Shelburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowansville, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Linens were clean ! Compfortable bed :
I chose this hotel mainly on hot tub! Went to get in the morning and couldn t because of excessive clorine! Made our eyes burn :
Couple
Kathleen from Sullivan, NH
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Parking lot needed better plowing.Room was down around back. Not very safe feeling.Outside door didn't lock well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower South River, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was very loud and the walls are paper thinstaff did nothing to accommodate us as guests to better our experience
Couple
John Paul from Bronx, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, friendly staff.
hot tub did not work.
Couple
John Paul from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating, friendly staff, great pool and hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and I could park right in front of my room.
The shower broke and we had to shower next door and walk in the freezing cold back to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My kids could enjoy swiming pool until late night.
I could smell strong cleanner in the room...Refrig in the room made noise all night long and it made me wake up at 5AM..
Couple
Robert from Blainville, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, full breakfast. All at a reasonable price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the comfortable bed and pillows, the jacuzzi tub, the long balcony, the light over vanity was great for putting on make-up and breakfast was very good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, Canada
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, room was clean, nice variety @ breakfast.
parking was a bit tight & lot was often full.

nice work out facility & sauna / pool.

Reviews of Quality Inn Shelburne
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.