Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2572 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

# 1 of 5 hotels in Shelburne
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Shelburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Shelburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Colin from Brooklyn, NY
August 15, 2016
5.0
Closeness to Burlington
We rented a room online that was to include a balcony and a washing machine. Upon arrival we got a room with neither. I showed the man a receipt, and he said "if you read the fine print, it says rooms not garaunteed"
Couple
Paul from Methuen, MA
August 4, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Medfield, MA
July 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
Friendly staff
Musty smells throughout and thin floors meant we heard loud footsteps above us - woke us up. Gym had no A/C or fans so was like a sauna- cardio equipment is worn down
Couple
Amber from Queensbury, NY
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
July 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
parking was bad i couldn't park anywhere close to my room
Group Traveler
Chai from Wuhan, China
June 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
All feels good!
No.
Group Traveler
Chris from Ottawa, Canada
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great value, close to food and highway, clean!
As it's on a main road, there is a lot of traffic which is loud from the balcony.
Group Traveler
Ashley from New York, NY
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Checking in was quick and easy, front desk staff was nice
Around 7:30am we began hearing stomping from the above floor which lasted until about 9am...considering we checked in at midnight, the 7:30 "wake up" call was uncalled for.
Business Traveler
Brian from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Air quality was really poor. Moldy smell covered up with massive amount of cheap air freshener. Woke up with an allergy sneezing attack. Had to leave the room.
Couple
Patrick from White Plains, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, price and breakfast
Reviews of Quality Inn Shelburne
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.