Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2572 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

# 1 of 3 hotels in Shelburne
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Shelburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Shelburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, very accommodating, nice pool.
Need to check under bed skirt.
Couple
Edna from Londonderry, NH
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had coffee, fridge and microwave. The bath was small, but obviously had some updates. Very comfortable bed. The breakfast was extremely well done, we really enjoyed it as did other customers we talked to.
It is an older hotel and some updates had been done, but the carpet and walls need attention. Carpet was frayed and dirty,

Good location with lots of thing to do and see in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is a good value compared to others in the same price range. The room in itself was nice and the breakfast was much better than what you're used to in such chains. They also had a pool, hot tub and sauna room which was very popular.
We had an issue with the iron in the room. It had black soot on it and it stained my shirt and my wife's sweater. I brought this up and the girl at reception took down my phone number and assured me that the manager will call. Haven't got a call yet.

It is pretty midway between Burlington and Shelburne so pretty convenient location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Street, PA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good value and good location.
The chair in the bedroom was really uncomfortable. It was a minor inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Terrebonne, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louise from Drummondville, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everythings were good: service, personel, cleanliness, breakfast, interior pool. The location is near downtown Burlington, Shelburne Museum and other places to visit.
No. For us, we prefered the 2nd floor romms with patio door and balcony.

We stayed 2 nights and if we had to go again in Burlington, we will choose the same hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Stonington, CT
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk was very welcoming.
Had to search for a plug for my phone.

The hotel was clean and well maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Serge from Cap-Sante, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Shelburne
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg