Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne

Quality Inn Shelburne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2572 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Shelburne in Shelburne

# 1 of 3 hotels in Shelburne
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Shelburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Shelburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price.
The carpets were old....
Group Traveler
Theresa from Greenfield Park, Canada
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The lady at the front desk as well as others including handyman were friendly and helpful.She changed our room no problem.There was also a lot of helpulness when the TV didnt work or we needed direction.
We had to change rooms and it was hard to find it at 10:00.The people that were next to us were really loud.After finally finding 135 around way in the back we did get sleep as it was quiet.

I found it easy to slip in the tub taking a shower and the bottles so tiny for shampoo and glad I brought my own.There are slip proof floors on tubs now a days. There were not enough eggs for breakfast and we had to wait.We did find the staff there friendly too,and so that counts for a lot and easier to wait.The beds were super comfortable.There was a lot of info from the lady at the desk as there was a storm and cancellations all over as well as TV,so she tried hard to answer our questions so staff gets 100%. ...read more

Group Traveler
Xiao from Panzhihua, China
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ralph from Laval, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to many good places such as mall and restaurants.
Everything was good.

Will be back for sure and will suggest it to friends going to Vermont.

Couple
John from Fort Mill, SC
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The exercise room/ equipment would make an health club. The pool is large with great frack space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowansville, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Linens were clean ! Compfortable bed :
I chose this hotel mainly on hot tub! Went to get in the morning and couldn t because of excessive clorine! Made our eyes burn :
Couple
Kathleen from Sullivan, NH
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Parking lot needed better plowing.Room was down around back. Not very safe feeling.Outside door didn't lock well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower South River, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was very loud and the walls are paper thinstaff did nothing to accommodate us as guests to better our experience
Couple
John Paul from Bronx, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, friendly staff.
hot tub did not work.
Couple
John Paul from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating, friendly staff, great pool and hot tub.
Reviews of Quality Inn Shelburne
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Shelburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.