Quality Inn

Quality Inn

Quality Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
225 N. Dual Hwy
Seaford, Seaford (De), Delaware 19973

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn in Seaford

# 5 of 5 hotels in Seaford
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 30, 2014
4.0
the bed was nice and firm
the bathroom really needed a good scouring. Towels were really thin and couldn't dry very much!
Couple
Willie from Yeadon, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I was able to get a room on the first level and could drive right up to the room, especially since I have knee problems.
stains on the bathroom ceiling

I was pleased to have breakfast each morning in the lobby area. Good idea.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
Mold on bathroom ceiling, bugs on ceiling, badly stained carpets
Couple
Fernando from Bethesda, MD
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michele from Elkridge, MD
August 11, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hong from Palisades Park, NJ
August 5, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Bushkill, PA
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from New Castle, DE
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall, this hotel was pretty good. It was clean, the staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was pretty good.
The only problem I had was the hotel advertises free Wi-Fi, but I was on an end room farthest from the lobby. The signal did not reach that far, in fact, it only reached halfway down the hall. So half the rooms on the floor did not get any service.

Overall, a pretty decent hotel. It was in a good proximity of the softball tournament we were attending.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel Park, PA
July 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The best part about this hotel was that I only paid---- a night 4Th of July weekend.
The mattress pad was very very dirty and actually smelled, we brought our own blankets and pillows, the pillows they provide are really small. There was only one working ice machine in the entire hotel and it seems to be in overall disrepair.

We knew that this hotel wasn't going to be amazing and that helped us accept everything we ended up noticing. After the first night my boyfriend informed me that he noticed a smell and it was the mattress pad, upon further inspection there was a lot of foreign material. After the first night our key no longer worked and we had to get a new set for some odd reason. If you need a cheap place to stay a few nights it's really not that bad just don't be fooled into a jacuzzi suite. I know some of the other reviews are really bad but overall this place just seems to lack proper management and it seems as though the Quality Inn corporation doesn't properly maintain an informed status of their hotels. The best part is that there is a beautiful water area, if you stay call and request a room facing it! ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.