Quality Inn Scottsboro

Quality Inn Scottsboro in Scottsboro

Quality Inn Scottsboro

Quality Inn Scottsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
208 Micah Way
Scottsboro, AL 35768

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Scottsboro in Scottsboro

# 4 of 7 hotels in Scottsboro
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Scottsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Scottsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Meridian, MS
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent
Shower could have been a bit more powerful

Nice people, beautiful surroundings, very nice local people.

Business Traveler
Ellis from Plantersville, MS
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsboro, AL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness of our room
Pool towels were a bit ratty.

Very pleasant staff!

Solo Traveler
David from Hoover, AL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. No waiting was able to check in a lttle early
none

great city and location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, TN
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly and accommodating staff and comfortable room.
WiFi in the front rooms where I stayed was not working and the staff wasn't able to get it activated properly. I was working in other areas of the motel, I understand.

Stay was brief but pleasant! Good room rate value!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The air conditioner was broken and we stopped by the desk to let someone know and it was never repaired..we were not happy due to the fact it was extremely hot.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Nauvoo, AL
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great and friendly staff... thanks, Jessica!
There was a big gap under the door. We had to put rolled towels down to stop cold air and sounds.
Couple
Janet from Bartlett, TN
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location, friendly staff ,free wifi in room
No

Room equipped with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron, hairdryer, also we got the king bed we requested.

Senior Travelers
Kazumi from Bessemer, AL
December 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, easy to find.
Breakfast was ok, not great though.

Everything was fine; staff was courteous,bed was comfortable.

Couple
Wade from Topsham, ME
November 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean room, just a very helpful group of folks! Home away from home.
Only that my stay was too short

Superb experience, a bank is nearby, a laundry and multiple restaurants. Staff was so friendly and helpful! :)

Reviews of Quality Inn Scottsboro
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg