Quality Inn Schenectady

Quality Inn Schenectady in Schenectady

Quality Inn Schenectady

Quality Inn Schenectady Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2788 Hamburg Street
Schenectady, NY 12303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Schenectady in Schenectady

# 3 of 7 hotels in Schenectady
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Schenectady
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schenectady
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Schenectady

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Boston, MA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rosaria from Lynbrook, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean bath and comfortable bed. satisfactory breakfast.
Climbing stairs, no elevator.

Convenient to all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Falls, OH
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free breakfast was pretty good and the bathroom was updated.
There were large stains all over the carpet. A little carpet cleaning or even new carpet would go a long way to making this hotel a decent place to stay.
Couple
Alison from Southborough, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Hotel is very dated, in a very run down area which is not convenient to the main highway. Breakfast was basic.
Very outdated, not in the best location. Needs some major updates.
Couple
Laura from Browndale, PA
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brooke from Brookelyn, NY
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This appeared to be a family-run hotel. Great care was taken with every aspect. Everyone was polite and hospitable. I felt very safe there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean
Old - needs updating Directions on road in not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Deluxe continential breakfest was awesome.
No resturant on site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The continental breakfast was very good better than expected.
The solarium room and the pool area needed to be cleaned. The area also needed a good paint job.

The ironing board in our room was broken, notified the management but don't know if they changed it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakvile, Canada
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The room had purple carpeting that was stained and dirty looking. I had to plug in the phone myself in order to make a call to the front desk. The heater had only 2 settings, On or off and therefore by the middle of the night the room was a sauna.

The room had purple carpeting that was stained and dirty looking. I had to plug in the phone myself in order to make a call to the front desk. The heater had only 2 settings, On or off and therefore by the middle of the night the room was a sauna compared to the icebox we walked into. We asked for extra blankets and were given 2 different blankets, one of which looked dirty and had hair on it. The only decent part of our stay was the continental breakfast. This hotel needs to make some major changes. I would not stay here again ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Schenectady
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schenectady
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg