Quality Inn Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg in Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
600 North Martingale Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Schaumburg in Schaumburg

# 8 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Schaumburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Schaumburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was very accessible to malls and hotels. Hotel was very clean and breakfast was very nice.
We were able to hear noise from the corridor which was little disturbing, but overall i liked it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
June 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Conveient Location. Generally good service
Should have provided more towel's and soap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the location, staff very nice, pool & whirlpool nice Breakfast was great
Our room was very clean except the room smelled very musty. It is summer and the rooms are closed up & humidity, but wish it wouldn't have that smell. Also the ice machine on our floor had mold on it.

Overall this hotel was fine. Just a couple complaints listed above. I would stay again,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Kylertown, PA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. The hotel was clean and well lit.

I will make sure to stay at this hotel whenever possible.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Monticello, IL
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to all that was needed
Wireless internet did not work well and was veryslow. Front desk suggested calling tech help and the. Maybe he could reset it.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and attentive staff.
Slow draining tub and extremely cramped sink and bathroom areas.

Well kept property in a great location. Bed was very comfortable. A slow draining club and an undersized television were slight disappointments.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to everywhere we wanted to go and was so easy to check into after a long 4 hour drive with two little kids.
The bathroom was a little to small but we were only there for one night so it was not a problem.
Business Traveler
Michael from Wausau, WI
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 19, 2014
9.0
Decor was up to date and clean
elevators seemed noisy

We were very pleased with the hotel. The breakfast was good, the staff were friendly, the hotel was very close to shopping, movie theater and restaurants, parking was ample.

Reviews of Quality Inn Schaumburg
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg