Quality Inn Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg in Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
600 North Martingale Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Schaumburg in Schaumburg

# 8 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Schaumburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Schaumburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, IA
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Prior Lake, MN
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean hotel!!, I really liked the "Happy Hour" - you just have to check this out - 3 free drinks, snacks from 5:30pm to 7pm...just a nice clean older hotel
nope
Senior Travelers
Howard from Hudsonville, MI
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, Everything was clean and comfortable... no "surprises" no charge for parking my car which I appreciated.
When I first checked in there was a "smell of smoke from an obvious previous smoker" I called to report this to the desk because I did not want it to be held responsible for it.

Not much more to report... It was exactly what I needed for a clean comfortable 2-night stay in Schaumburg Breakfast was more than acceptable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hot breakfast was very nice, but the manager's reception was a very welcome surprise after a long drive. Snacks and cocktails were greatly appreciated. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Only that we couldn't stay longer.

Very hospitable staff and exceptional rooms for a 2 and 1/2 star hotel. Clean and comfortable. I can't wait to go back for another stay when I'm in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Sussex, WI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast was excellent. Free Drinks during happy hour was a bonus. I loved being minutes away to all Schaumburg attractions.
We stayed on the fourth floor and our room smelled like smoke. It's a non-smoking room but I'm sure once was a smoking room. There was an air freshener in the air vent of the air conditioner and one under the bed but it stilled smelled like smoke.

The kids loved the indoor poor, small but good enough for them. The hot tub was too hot for guest the first night and then not hot enough the second night. Overall, I enjoyed the hotel and would probably go there again if in the Schaumburg area. I loved being so close to the mall and other attractions. Next time, I would probably ask for a room that was not once a smoking room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
August 8, 2014
10.0
Clean well appointed room. Very friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay & would return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was very accessible to malls and hotels. Hotel was very clean and breakfast was very nice.
We were able to hear noise from the corridor which was little disturbing, but overall i liked it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Schaumburg
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg