Quality Inn Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg

Quality Inn Schaumburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 N. Martingale
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Schaumburg in Schaumburg

# 7 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Schaumburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Schaumburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, IL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean rooms, excellent bartender for cocktail hour, pool area very clean.
Was unable to regain entry from outside door with key, as we were packing our car. Had to walk all the way around hotel, only to tell desk attendant, who offered no apology, and said there must be a problem with the door. Very frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Holland, MI
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and happy hour was an unexpected bonus....the kids loved the pool
There was a blood stain on the sheets when we pulled the blanket back to go to sleep late at night ¿¿
Couple
Derek from Bartlett, IL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious, yet cozy. The breakfast a divine surprise! Normally breakfast consists out of dough, dough and more dough.
We were pleasantly surprised with everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location, evening snack and drink.
Internet access is on and off, off and on, not very reliable.
Couple
Whitney from Cortland, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very polite and were always there if we needed something. The location was good there was alot of things to do close by
Solo Traveler
Hsiao Yi from Champaign, IL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Rock Island, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was well stocked. Common areas very clean. Price was good for quality received.
Room was a little worn (some furniture). They have a posted on food or drinks beyond the lobby (I presume during breakfast hours). I found this odd and not appropriate. I can order and have food in the room but not take breakfest food to the room.
Couple
Sean from Freeport, IL
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the fact that they give all guest free tickets to happy hour, 3 free alcoholic drinks of your choice....wine, beer, mixed drinks. They also had nachos with cheese, pretzels and cheese, and pizza puffs. The room was excellent. what a great value!
No complains!

Bring stuff for the mini fridge in your room! Free internet wifi!

Business Traveler
Raymond from Prior Lake, MN
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
price and location
room did not have an in-wall closet; felt cramped
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location to movie theater and mall can't be beat! Breakfast and happy hour was such a treat! We will be back! Thank you!
Reviews of Quality Inn Schaumburg
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Schaumburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.