Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center

Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center

Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1711 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donna from Jupiter, FL
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The pillows were terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, MN
March 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Springhill, FL
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
location and price was good room was clean and sufficient
seemed like a sketchy nieghborhood but parking lot fenced in.
Group Traveler
Christina from Bradenton, FL
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice
I had eight spider bites by the end of our two night stay and now have to go to the doctor for them. I'm contacting the hotel to have a refund. It's dirty and unclean. There's barely any towels either.
Richard from Merritt Island, FL
January 18, 2016
1.0
location
How disgusting the room was. Dirty, falling apart, door didn't even close all the way, no breakfast as advertised, don't answer the house phone, didn't answer phone from external calls either, etc. Bathroom was falling apart literally!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was dirty, old and worn. Location was in a bad area and had no security.
Couple
Dewayne from Melbourne, FL
December 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
No glasses, no coffee maker or coffee, hard to find room. Rain puddles in walkways and stairs. Bad experience over all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
June 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean upon arrival and the hotel was in a great location.
What I have come to expect as basic hotel amenities weren't there, i.e. mini-fridge and microwave. Also I came back one day to no blanket on my bed and folded sheets in a chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Cooper City, FL
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean beds and the fact that when I called the manager to advise the hotel was the worst I had ever been to, he refunded half of my bill. I also liked the location. I truly believe this hotel could be a great hotel, if it was managed better.
Carpet was stained like someone had been shot. I felt cleaner before the shower. There was a gentleman hanging where the soda and ice machine were and he was pretty much set up with his phone plugged in and drinking beer, like his personal suite. horrible
Solo Traveler
Paul from Nashua, NH
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Reasonable value for the area in my experience.
Dated rooms.
Reviews of Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.