Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center

Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center in Fort Lauderdale

Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center

Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1711 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33322

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
August 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The value - If you just want somewhere to lay your head for the night, this is the place.
There wasn't a microwave or refrigerator in the room. Ice machines were not working. In sunny south Florida, ice is always needed.

Location is great! Plenty of food choices in the area. Staff was friendly. There is a nice mall just 2 miles away. The swap shop(one of the biggest flea markets in Florida) is just 3 miles east of the hotel. Airport and beaches are 12 miles from the the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Naresh from South Ozone Park, NY
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruno from Naples, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The breakfast was hot and good.
The air conditioning was very hot . We even switched rooms & that air did not work either. We had to body slam the door to get in. The bathroom and carpet was very gross. Then the bathroom sink was clogged and sprung a leak wetting all the shoes we had.

The phone would not work and when we would complain to the staff they acted like they could care less. Never ever going there again!!!!

Jacqueline from Irvington, NJ
June 6, 2014
10.0
Location
Needs some repairs,in and out, pool need to be painted

Overall it was good, the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good

Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
May 27, 2014
1.0
Nothing good
This was like staying in a low budget motel!!! Ants crawling all over the sink

I spent--- dollars with tax for this crap!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location! Location! Cannot beat the price in this area!

Hotel is centrally located near shopping and restaurants. A Mall is nearby.

Business Traveler
Jason from Largo, FL
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Cheap
Old fashioned tv, maid didn't clean the bathroom the first time, so I had to ask for it to be cleaned

Yeah

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a 3 nights stay, hated it. The worst experience ever. My telephone and TV never worked until the day I was coming out. Room had a heavy cigarette smoke odor. and No house keeping for 3 days.

I had a 3 nights stay, hated it. The worst experience ever. My telephone and TV never worked until the day I was coming out. Room had a heavy cigarette smoke odor. and No house keeping for 3 days. Called the front desk and only to be informed by the staff that they only clean the room upon check out. When called to address the issue, I got a rude manger accusing me of asking discount or a free night stay.while I had already paid for my stay through Priceline. Com. And I was not going to stay in the place even if it was free. I see a one star in hotel category, this hotel deserves none. And they know nothing about service including managers. ...read more

Nydia from San Juan, PR
April 5, 2014
10.0
Staff and wheelchair accesible facilities
No

Nice location, accesible, great staff and nice facilities

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Stockbridge, GA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Affordability.
General landscaping and cleaning.

Good location if you want to get away from the mainstream hotels along highway exits.

Reviews of Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Sawgrass Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg