Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3055 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
May 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean, well maintained and did not have any funky smells. The staff were courteous and the breakfast was excellent.
Wifi was inaccessible and staff did not know how to resolve the problem. However, the hotel is right across the street from The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, and I was able to access internet there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Kent, OH
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Centrally located to where we needed to be. Free Breakfast was better than expected! Beds were comfortable.
Bathroom a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Laura from San Francisco, CA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Really good breakfast!
A little outdated but nice.
Couple
Tatiana from Miami, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The room is dark and old.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westhampton Beach, NY
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location.
The bathroom is way too small, had hair from someone else in it, and the pool was also really dirty.
Group Traveler
Jovan from Whittier, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
location
Gross room, it was dirty and it smelled bad , could not sleep very noicey even at 7am, my room faced a wall, terrible place I regretted this transaction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location
Too small
Couple
Chris from Fontana, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
At least the room was clean.
I couldn't even sit on the toliet without my arms or knees hitting the wall or the bath tub. The bathroom was super compact.
Couple
Carol from Lompoc, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The convenience of the location. It was across the street from the medical facility where I was having surgery.
Checked in at 8pm. At 9:15 I went into the bathroom to find floor covered in water.Called front desk &they brought me towels to clean with and said that the people above had showered.I said the water was coming thru elec. & he said not to worry it's ok:{
Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.