Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3055 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jovan from Whittier, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
location
Gross room, it was dirty and it smelled bad , could not sleep very noicey even at 7am, my room faced a wall, terrible place I regretted this transaction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location
Too small
Couple
Chris from Fontana, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
At least the room was clean.
I couldn't even sit on the toliet without my arms or knees hitting the wall or the bath tub. The bathroom was super compact.
Couple
Carol from Lompoc, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The convenience of the location. It was across the street from the medical facility where I was having surgery.
Checked in at 8pm. At 9:15 I went into the bathroom to find floor covered in water.Called front desk &they brought me towels to clean with and said that the people above had showered.I said the water was coming thru elec. & he said not to worry it's ok:{
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. Good rate, good value for the money. The staff was well informed in local restaurants. The breakfast was very good with variety of choices (more then just rolls and coffee).
Bathroom is small. The pillows were hard
Couple
Martha from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean rooms with a comfortable bed
Very tight parking and small bathrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free continental breakfast. It's something...nothing fancy though. Everything was edible. Internet connection free and reliable.
Rooms were very basic. That isn't necessarily a complement but an observation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness, free breakfast.
Old and shabby, poor neighborhood, limited parking.

My answer to #4 below is based in this premise: if you need something moderately priced & clean, and don't plan to spend any time in the room, it is acceptable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
room was very clean the sheets fresh and very nice breakfast for a 2 star nice bathroom goodies soaps shampoos and lotion
bathroom was beyond tiny
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, walking distance to coffee, grocery store and restaurants! very friendly staff and a continental breakfast always wins me over!
It was a little dated and the bathroom was small, but for the price, it didn't matter!
Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg