Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3055 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
room was very clean the sheets fresh and very nice breakfast for a 2 star nice bathroom goodies soaps shampoos and lotion
bathroom was beyond tiny
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, walking distance to coffee, grocery store and restaurants! very friendly staff and a continental breakfast always wins me over!
It was a little dated and the bathroom was small, but for the price, it didn't matter!
Couple
Karen from Newbury Park, CA
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Walls were very thin, you could actually hear and understand the conversation next store.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean. I was able to sleep well in quiet room.
Sandra from Santa Barbara, CA
January 29, 2015
5.0
No Internet the whole 24 hrs,. I was there. I missed a very important test for my on line collage calss. I kept calling the front desk he keeps telling me everyone is get g the internet no problem. I say thank you and hang up.. Bottom line sweetbreakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Updated. Clean dining area. Nice breakfast selection for the price.
I was awakened several times throughout the night by the person in the room above me. I'm assuming the noise was due to very poor insulation.
Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was nice to be right on the main drag.
no hd tv and the bedding was not high quality. looked real old.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, spacious room. Nice breakfast environment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean room. No old building smell.
The room is a bit small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is OK
The room and bath room are too small, not clean. The staff has communication issue, not very nice. The hotel star is like one star, not two stars. It is very difficut to find the hotel gate.
Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg