Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Quality Inn Santa Barbara Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3055 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Agoura Hills, CA
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean comfortable budget accommodation
It's quite a hike into town, but there are plentiful buses and a rasnavle walk to the trolley service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christine from Stockton, CA
February 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice location and staff, from desk clerk to housekeeping.
Couple
Steve from Buena Vista, CO
January 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was a great value for Santa Barbara. We had a rental car that made travel very easy for part of our stay. And then, we were able to use public transportation to get to the downtown area on our second day.
They use powdered eggs for their continental breakfast. The OJ-though not fresh squeezed-was actually quite good. I suppose expecting real eggs for the price is a bit ambitious. Also, the free wifi required a log in every time we used our phone.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Caldwell, ID
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet. Not too fancy, but in a great location and it is well kept up.
Iron was bolted and cabled to the ironing board. Awkward. They must have people steal their irons. Strange.
Couple
Rich from Newport Beach, CA
January 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 24, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
location
it's a motel, not a 2-star hotel! please state the truth in star rating!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Badr from Santa Barbara, CA
December 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Aptos, CA
November 28, 2016
9.0
Location and great staff
The bathroom was TINY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.