Quality Inn Salisbury

Quality Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

Quality Inn Salisbury

Quality Inn Salisbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
825 Klumac Drive
Salisbury, NC 28144

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 5 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laverne from Angier, NC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Food was great. Shower head was wonderful. They should give me a free night to try them again when the pool is available.
Not fair for me to fully judge because they have not finished remodeling & had extenuating circumstances. Pool down, truck with amenities delayed. No flat screen. WI-FI was great. They could use at least one public computer. They accommodated with a disc.

They should give me a free night to try them again when the pool is available. It will be a nice asset to the community when they finish the project. The manager was nice and helped me print out something I needed. He gave me great tips for securing hotels for the future. Without the discount, I probably would end up at days inn.

Business Traveler
Brandi from Warsaw, NC
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and they had a good selection with their complimentary breakfast.
The only thing I did not like was that one of the rooms I stayed in smelled like a cigarette
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, GA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is good it seemed safe and there where plenty of restaurants fairly close.. The problem is the cleanliness, there was dust and dirt everywhere, we also had holes from cigarette burns. Stained carpet and a musty oder.. The staff was very nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It is convenient and the staff is nice.
It is dated and needs a makeover.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielsville, GA
January 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Everything was basically acceptable and the price was excellent.
Apparently they had a large crowd the night before and ran out of some things. We had no tissues and no coffee for the in-room coffee maker. The front desk staff on Sunday night were friendly enough, but the guy was a little freaky looking. Definitely

not professional looking. The way we were greeted, I wondered if he was just hanging out with the lady on duty. Maybe he was.

Business Traveler
Michael from Raleigh, NC
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and up to date. Staff was friendly and helpful
Wifi was slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Winterville, NC
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Room was a very good size! Had room out on open floor for children to play. Staff were so helpful and friendly, breakfast was good. Would stay there again! Beds were so nice and comfortable..we slept like babies.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Columbia, SC
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location - close to Interstate.
TV remote batteries dead. Required a trip to front desk for new batteries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was surprisingly delicious. The room was spacious and was quite clean. There was even a fridge and microwave.

The hotel was nice; but the staff really made it exceptional. They were friendly and had great dispositions.

Reviews of Quality Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg