Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg

Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg

Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
501 North Enola Road
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg in Enola

# 1 of 1 hotels in Enola
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Inwood, WV
February 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Proximity to farm show complex
Trains occasionally squeak across road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, WV
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient to Farm show, excellent restaurant right next door, very friendly staff.
Bathroom fan is on it's last legs and vibrated very loudly. Not a big deal as it wasn't on 24/7, but it was a bit noisy when someone was in there.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Vienna, VA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy of access and it was quiet!
location is not the best for me.
Business Traveler
James from Dover, DE
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was convenient; staff were pleasant.
Wireless Internet was spotty at best; amenities were a bit lacking for a 2-1/2 star facility; older construction building, while well maintained, bordered on obsolete. Have had better 2-1/2 star experiences in the region.
Business Traveler
Heather from Phoenixville, PA
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was exceptional!
My room faced the road. There's several trains that pass thru. The screeching of their wheels woke me up several times throughout the night. It sounded like amplified nails on a chalkboard. It was awful. I would've brought earplugs if I knew this.
Couple
Nicholas from Henrietta, NY
September 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was quite roomy and clean. Not that we used them, but the room also had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker and even a sofa. While a continental breakfast was included in the price we opted to get breakfast at a diner right next door.
Sofa was a bit worn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 28, 2016
9.0
bedrooms are clean
the toilet is leaking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morin Heights, Canada
August 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Simply
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Air conditioner blows cool but not cold air. Eggs at breakfast waterlogged and some of the worst I've seen and had
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swoyersville, PA
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price compared to area hotels.
Rooms are outdated. Train yard directly across the street. Not good if your a light sleeper. Breakfast was extremely average. Eggs were cold. Not many guests at the hotel that evening so no excuses.
Reviews of Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.