Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4300 Us Highway 17 South
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Flowery Branch, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
the floor in the breakfast area was wet from humidity to the point of being dangerous. The staff person did her best to remedy was still very slick
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Betty from Maitland, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Did not think it measured up to a 4 star hotel. We had breakfast only one morning and the food was barly warm and they ran out of a lot of items.
Thomas from Naples, FL
May 27, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kazem from Margate, FL
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Most definitely! The room stunk with such a strong fetid odor i could not sleep at all, all night!!! When i brought this complaint up with the hotel staff in the morning, i learned that they had assigned me a room which was I tended for those with pets!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was okay. The pool area was great, pool was very clean. Breakfast was okay also....eggs a bit watery but they also served other stuff that was edible. Definetly a good location and will stay there again. Just will stay clear of the game room.
The hotel was under renovation other than that our room was livable. the staff in the game room/bar area seemed to be young with her friends hanging out there....loud and filthy mouths....not really fashionable for guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were nice after I asked if anyone had any meth they brought some to my room. I appreciate it.
The meth was kinda dirty

the sockets in the room did not work and the fridge froze all my items. the microwave did not work I needed it to cook my heroin.

Couple
Wendy from Conway, SC
March 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
It needs to be shut down! they are renovating but they did not need to open. the rooms were terrible. wallpaper coming down the carpet was bare in spots there was rust all around the door frame inside.I will never stay there ever again.

do not stay at this hotel ! its very dirty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
October 24, 2012
Couple
4.0
Location
It was outdated and not as clean as it could have been.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Stamford, CT
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Only stayed one night
Very noisy - large party, cockroaches, garbage in room, used soap

Horrible. There was a very large noisy party going in the hotel public areas. Desk clerk warned that it would go on until 2:00 AM. The room felt dirty - there were cockroaches, garbage under the beds, only a used soap in the room, didn't seem as if the carpet had been vacuumed any time recently. Hard to find a place to park. Will never stay in a "Quality" Inn again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg