Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4300 Us Highway 17 South
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ari from Centervillle, MA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and complimentary breakfast
Sink and bath did not drain
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price of the room/stay, and free breakfast.
Need more do-it-yourself waffle irons in breakfast area. Too crowded and long wait as it is a popular item.
Alicia from Gainesville, FL
March 28, 2015
5.0
Friendly staff
Both my daughter and I had bites on our legs from possible bed bugs.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Fonthill, Canada
March 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Had a great restaurant/bar on site. Didn't have to leave the premises once we got there.
Room was a little outdated but clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location, new renovation. Clean, exactly as expected. Good value.

I would definitely stay here again. A good stop when travelling up and down the East coast from Florida. Good value for what it is.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Flowery Branch, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
the floor in the breakfast area was wet from humidity to the point of being dangerous. The staff person did her best to remedy was still very slick
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Betty from Maitland, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Did not think it measured up to a 4 star hotel. We had breakfast only one morning and the food was barly warm and they ran out of a lot of items.
Thomas from Naples, FL
May 27, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kazem from Margate, FL
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Most definitely! The room stunk with such a strong fetid odor i could not sleep at all, all night!!! When i brought this complaint up with the hotel staff in the morning, i learned that they had assigned me a room which was I tended for those with pets!!!
Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.