Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4300 Us Highway 17 South
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
Unfortunately I did not like anything about this hotel. The room looked dated, everything was faded. The front desk staff were friendly, however, it would be nice if they could take care of their appearance by wearing nice clothing and looking sharp.
There was a huge spider in the bathroom. The place was not as clean as I expected it to be. There was no elevator we had to carry our stuff up the stairs. The breakfast area looked cheap with old tables. I would not want to go there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Costa from Laval, Canada
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the highway and breakfast included.
Rooms need refreshing. Overall drab and dingy feeling. Loose bathroom sockets and light switch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Match with price and expectation as an Inn
One bed's mattress doesn't provide enough support on one side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The stuff were nice, friendly and met needs. Pets are also welcomed at this location.
The rooms are in need of major updating. The bed had several particles in it and I had to request that they change the sheets. There was mold on the curtains and the door didn't close properly.
Nolan from Beloit, WI
June 29, 2016
1.0
Location
Cleanliness was much to be desired of. Needs updating . During one nights stay we were awakened to fighting, hollering and fire alarms going off. We had to cancel our last night's stay.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Orange, NJ
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
The hotel staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. They had a full hot breakfast.
The hotel could use updating. It appeared the owners were working to improve the appearance and overall feel of the hotel but it's not quite there yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, GA
June 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Staff was amazing. They made the whole stay incredible. The beds were super comfy and the room very clean.
The pool needed cleaning and wish there were closer ice machines. It's creepy walking so far away from your room, especially when there is a bar nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Hancock, NY
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location right off highway...breakfast was great!
Dirty windows throughout the whole hotel!
Couple
Arash from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Fayetteville, GA
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.