Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Quality Inn Richmond Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4300 Us Highway 17 South
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 4 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Zephyrhills, FL
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room cleanliness
Staff @check in was not very hospitable .
Gail from Dayton, OH
December 28, 2015
1.0
Nothing
I left one hour after i arrived. The room was horrible it was mold in the rooms tub was dirty carpet was stained air conditioning did not work. I would like someone to contact.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Marysville, PA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the are staff very friendly, polite, professional, and courteous.....bed was verrry comfortable...room very quiet...
paint peeling from water damage to the ceiling in places, desk chair in the room was way too big for the desk area, water/rust stains in the bathroom, the rest of the room looked modernized but the minor repairs took away from the positive efforts
Joseph from Clermont, FL
December 5, 2015
1.0
Go somewhere else....spend the extra 20 bucks! I didn't like anything about this hotel.
Had to change rooms 2 times on our 2 night stay. Big hole in wall in 1st room then the 2nd room the plumbing didn't work. Rooms were so outdated....I thought I time warped back to the 60s. The electrical outlets were so old and definatley a fire hazard!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Lakeland, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachary from Columbia, SC
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very low budget hotel. Had to move rooms due to an inoperable toilet. Room wasn't cleaned until requested after our first night’s stay. As well, we were locked out of our room due to key issues. You get what you pay for at this hotel. Stay els
Couple
Tonya from Savannah, GA
October 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
This is just a older hotel but it is and good shape
Couple
Tammy from Covington, GA
September 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accomidating. When there was an issue the manager on duty immediately handle the issue.
The court yard games are actually ran by the bar that is on site. The security guard that was working came out, as we are sitting, and said that the pool is for the bar patrons only and you must have a $10 tab per person to use the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
September 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check in was very easy and the staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
It was not the cleanest hotel room and the walls were very dirty. In addition, the walls looked very bad. It looked like they recently painted and whoever painted did not do a good job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Warrenton, VA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.