Quality Inn Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander

Quality Inn Rhinelander Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
668 West Kemp Street - Hwy 8 & 47
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Rhinelander in Rhinelander

# 4 of 6 hotels in Rhinelander
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Rhinelander
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Rhinelander

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manistique, MI
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Breakfasts were OK (one morning was better than OK)
Rather old building, but adequate. Long walk to my room (but I was given the choice to find a room closer upon checkin, and in declining, I failed to realize the length of the walk.)
Solo Traveler
Matin from Westmont, IL
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dirty rooms, rude woman at front desk, will not stay here again
Solo Traveler
Neil D from Saginaw, MN
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff was excellent
they had hash both days for meat for breakfast and don't like it.

good location, friendly and accommodating staff

Couple
Courtney from Waukesha, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Worst place I ever stayed at.
Would never stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, WI
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
lobby
pool was very cold- no elevator, my 92yr old mother barely made the trip up to the room!
Couple
Tina from Fall River, WI
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our third stay at this hotel, it has always been clean and well maintained. I was very pleased with the front desk staff, they are professional and courteous
Couple
Michael from Kaukauna, WI
October 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Free Breakfast
This is an older Motel, very large with capacity for conferences ans set up accordingly. Priceline cost of aboutXXX dollars/nite seemed excessive. My cousin ran this motel in the 1980's and while it appears somewhat updated further updating is needed

This is an older Motel, very large with capacity for conferences ans set up accordingly. Priceline cost of aboutXXX dollars/nite seemed excessive. My cousin ran this motel in the 1980's and while it appears somewhat updated further updating is needed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Spencer, WI
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast room was spacious
For my little kids steps into the pool would have been better than the ladder, but it's not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Aberdeen, SD
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was dirty and falling apart. The wireless service barely worked. The pool area was dangerous.

This was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. Here's the list. First, the wireless was essentially not working. I had an email to send for work and had to stand in a very specific place in the lobby to get a connection. I then went to the pool with the kids. My toddler nearly fell through a broken post of the fencing surrounding the hot tub, which would have meant a three foot drop onto concrete. The handle to the door to the second floor kept falling off. Our towel rack fell off the the bathroom. Awful from beginning to end. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Rhinelander
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.