Hotels in Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1565 W Main St
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Rexburg in Rexburg

# 3 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
March 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Nampa, ID
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moapa, NV
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
easy access, and we have stayed there before and enjoyed it, comfortable beds and bedding, nice to have candy canes at the front desk for customers, it was the holiday season. Great breakfast in big dining room.
Couple
Claudia from South Weber, UT
June 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. They were friendly and willing to help with anything that we needed. The location is good and is easy to find and convieniant to freeway entrances. The room was comfortable.
The bathrooms are a little small. My husband has trouble with his hip and knees and the toilets sit a little too low for some older people. Also there were no handicap accesories in the bathroom.

For the most part this hotel is convieniant and is fairly priced. It is easy to get on and off the freeway. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff is wonderful.

Couple
Carol from Heber, UT
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very kind and willing to work with us when we needed to check out a bit later
I wish that the hot tub would be open a bit later for adults only

We very much enjoyed our stay, the room was big and clean. We will use this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Ridgecrest, CA
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and affordable.
A heated pool would be nice but not necessary.

It was a great experience coming to a clean room with nice staff and a decent breakfast the next day after being on the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big rooms, new carpet, breakfast was great!
We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool so the kids could swim. However, the pool was soooo cold! You could not swim in it and the hot tub was too hot.

When I asked the front desk if the pool heater was broken she very rudely told me there was nothing wrong with it. She said other people had complained but it was fine because the pool person had been there all week. If it is fine, why are people complaining? She was sooo rude. She would not even look up from her computer so talk to me. No apology nothing. Everything else about this hotel was great--New capret, big rooms, breakfast was great. Just don't try to talk to the rude girl at the front desk! (or swim!) ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean.
Dated, a little run down.

Hotel was OK; clean but a little run down. Not a lot of space.

Couple
Myrna from Frenchtown, MT
August 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, good breakfast selections, easy to find, had microwave, fridge, chairs and a table, roomy
The smoke detector was hanging down

Nice, clean hotel with good breakfast, had hoped for something a little less expensive but it was a busy weekend in Rexburg and wwe booked at the last minute.

Solo Traveler
Michael from West Jordan, UT
March 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location.
The walls are thin and the plumbing is extremely noisy.

Front desk is attended by one person who appeared to have too many other places to be, so checking in and out were both time consuming. Walls are thin so neighboring activity and chatter kept me up until after midnight followed by noisy plumbing and more guest chatter waking me up early in the morning a few hours later. Next time I will spend a few more dollars elsewhere to get the sleep I was paying for. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg