Quality Inn Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg in Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg

Quality Inn Rexburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1565 W Main St
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Rexburg in Rexburg

# 3 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetria from Colfax, WA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and very friendly!
No complaints!

Friendly service, clean facility and great location. I will definitely stay again.

Robert from Granite City, IL
August 4, 2014
10.0
Pool area was great laundry right next door
Full beds instead of queen size
Couple
Kathy from Ridgefield, WA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
This is some what better than last time we were there.
This is NOT a 2 star hotel. No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Indoor pool and hot tub. Good Breakfast.

I have stayed here before and it suited our needs very well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
March 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Nampa, ID
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moapa, NV
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
easy access, and we have stayed there before and enjoyed it, comfortable beds and bedding, nice to have candy canes at the front desk for customers, it was the holiday season. Great breakfast in big dining room.
Couple
Claudia from South Weber, UT
June 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. They were friendly and willing to help with anything that we needed. The location is good and is easy to find and convieniant to freeway entrances. The room was comfortable.
The bathrooms are a little small. My husband has trouble with his hip and knees and the toilets sit a little too low for some older people. Also there were no handicap accesories in the bathroom.

For the most part this hotel is convieniant and is fairly priced. It is easy to get on and off the freeway. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff is wonderful.

Reviews of Quality Inn Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg