Quality Inn Redding

Quality Inn Redding in Redding

Quality Inn Redding

Quality Inn Redding Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2059 Hilltop Dr.
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Redding in Redding

# 23 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redbluff, AR
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
It had an odor that was bad - it stunk

carpet was dirty, walls needed new wall paper or painted

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0

This is a 70's motel and not what I was expecting from Quality Inn. Maybe it's me but I felt I was at Motel 6.

Daniel from Kihei, HI
May 28, 2013
3.0
The breakfast.
Dead bugs on the window will. Curtains were filthy!, toilet seat was very used and chipped. It is probably the original one when the motel was built! Could have used one more pillow. No coffee cups were provided in the room and no coffee!

I would not recommend this hotel! For what you get it is overpriced!

Couple
Eric from Sierra City, CA
October 15, 2012
Couple
8.0
Big bed, clean, nice staff and easy check in.
Smoke from the smoking room blows in the vents in the bathroom. My husbband is
severely asthmatic, and cannot have it anywhere in the room.

Smoke from the smoking room blows in the vents in the bathroom. Other than that, it was comfortable and awesome.

Couple
Julie from Austin, TX
August 28, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Just tied to make the best of it.
Did not feel safe.

Will stay in another quality hotel.

Couple
Marian from Ashland, OR
August 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
The well stocked continental breakfast and room supplies(shampoo, towels, etc.)

For travelers and tourists it was very adequate.

Corrine from Eureka, CA
July 25, 2012
2.0

I'm very angry! I payed for 2 queen beds and only got full beds! I called the lobby and was told...I don't know what to tell you, we can't do anything about it! The pool was filty and the staff was rude.

Senior Travelers
Bill from Venice, CA
July 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great bed, good air conditioning, pleasant free breakfast, friendly helpful staff, good location.
Mini-fridge froze everything and I couldn't adjust it.

A very well located and easily found affordable venue. Good clean room off the street with a firm mattress much to my liking. Staff helped me extend checkout and add a day at the affordable rate. Simple but pleasant free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Paradise, CA
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was convenient
I was forced to stay in a smoking room with my young kids. The smell was wretched. I counted at least 5 burn holes in the comforter & carpet.

I would never stay here again & even doubt I will use Priceline again to book a room. Since I had already paid, I was unable to negotiate a reduction in fees due to the conditions & fact that I was made to stay in a smoking room even though I did not book one. I am not sure if I would have stayed in this room even if it were free!

Reviews of Quality Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg