Quality Inn Prattville

Quality Inn Prattville in Prattville

Quality Inn Prattville

Quality Inn Prattville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
797 Business Park Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Prattville in Prattville

# 7 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sindy from Jonesboro, GA
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The lady at the front desk was awesome! She was friendly and made it worth the hotel stay.
The room smelled moldy, and I had a hard time breathing afterward, was very disappointed and felt I paid to much

Was VERY disappointed for the price ~ will NOT stay here again

Group Traveler
Myesha from Montgomery, AL
February 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

I had a pretty decent experience at this hotel. The hotel was very quiet and smelled good and clean when I walked through the door. However I was very displeased to realize that I could not check in at the time designated on my confirmation sheet I was to print and take to the hotel. So, we had to come back at three p.m. two hours later to check-in. I also LOVED the breakfast! They had options to please anybody. And places to eat for lunch and dinner were within walking distance! ...read more

Couple
Elizabeth from Jackson, MS
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
i liked the fact that it is located near great eating facilities, and esay access to the interstate.
No.

The hotel was clean, the person at the desk was friendly, as was the persons who cleaned the rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Madison, AL
August 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good value for the money.
No complaints at all.

Older property which looks to be recently redone. Rooms were attractive and clean. We had a refrigerator in ours, too. The breakfast was complimentary and included boiled eggs, a waffle machine, biscuits, sausage gravy, cereal, bagels, pastries, coffee and a variety of juices. The hotel was quiet and we could not hear any noise from the highway or other guests. Will stay here again if we need accommodations in Prattville. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jane from Union City, TN
June 12, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and comfortable. We were working in the area and it was very nice and quiet.

This was my second stay a this motel and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Senior Travelers
Gayle from Goldsboro, NC
June 3, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Liked the staff, the room, and the breakfast that was set out each morning; also, the location.
The bathroom was fine, but I did not like that there was no place to set out your toiletries.

The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. The breakfast set out each morning was very good with a lot of choices. The location was also excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jen from Rockville, IN
March 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Right off the interstate. easy to get to. front desk clerk was nice.
Heating/air conditioning unit did not work in our room. The ice machine on our hall did not work. We had to go downstairs to the lobby.
Couple
Larry from West Chester, OH
January 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
It was acceptable.
Difficult to locate off the highway.
Lee from Wabash, IN
July 13, 2010
6.0
Decent lodging.
Not enough breakfast tables.
Solo Traveler
Hank from Blakely,GA
February 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick check in and check out service.
Bathroom was not clean.

Bed and room was in good condition, however, the bathroom was not very clean.

Reviews of Quality Inn Prattville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg