Econo Lodge Ponderosa

Econo Lodge Ponderosa

Econo Lodge Ponderosa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
220 Central Avenue
Great Falls, MT 59401

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Ponderosa in Great Falls

# 15 of 24 hotels in Great Falls
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Ponderosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Ponderosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jo from Salem, NH
September 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Volodymyr from Taber, Canada
August 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
We had a room with a broken toilet. When my husband went to the front desk to complain, they said they did not have another room to give us. We found out the next day that this was a lie. Air conditioner was loud. No sleep for us. Owners did not care.
Couple
Wayne from Ocoee, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Winter Garden, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ovando, MT
March 14, 2016
5.0
IT WAS QUIET SO WE COULD SLEEP
THE POOL WAS CLOSED FOR THE WINTER AND THE AD DID NOT SAY IT WAS SEASONAL WE WERE DISAPPOINTED IN THAT AND THE HOT BRECKFAST WAS COLD AND NOT MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
February 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was great. it was quiet
I felt it did smell a bit of smoke and the shower curtain was dirty. but other than that it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
A/C noisy. Lobby was a bit scary but not indicative of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, MT
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Stained carpet, creepy registration guy making inappropriate/suggestive comments when I checked in at midnight
Couple
Steven from Kansas City, MO
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Ponderosa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Ponderosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.