Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
620 Ocean Road
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant in Point Pleasant Beach

# 2 of 8 hotels in Point Pleasant Beach
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Natalia from Freehold, NJ
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushkill, PA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close enough to go to places by car
Size of the room is extremely small.

The size of the room is horrible. A "double room" with one double bed is what it is listed as yet the room is pretty much just the size of the bed itself. I would never stay here again especially for what they were charging. When booking the room I listed 2 adults and 1 child and this room in no way can accommodate that comfortably, and the staff refused to work with us about the room. ...read more

Group Traveler
Amalfi from Lodi, NJ
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at
everything the people were rudeit was dirty and we were served two beds and they only gave us one
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Other guests partied all night and kept me up all nightcalled the front desk, they visited the guilty parties, but the part continued until 3AM
The noise
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Flanders, NJ
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Price was reasonable and good location
Parking lot is very cramped
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
The staff has such a strong accent I could barely understand what they were saying and the staff was not very polite. However, it could be due to a language barrier.

I paid for the room in full online and later was told that if I arrived after midnight, I wouldn't be able to check in and my money is non-refundable. We were coming from out of state and had to attend a wake and late dinner afterwards. I had to cut it short to make it to the hotel to check-in. I was not happy about this. I feel if you paid for a room. You should have it until check out time. Only needed it for one night to catch a few hours of sleep and a shower. ...read more

Couple
Cristina from Bloomingdale, NJ
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
July 29, 2014
9.0
Clean and only cost $6.00 fir cab service to boardwalk yet far away enough that theres no noise or congestion
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
the hotel is only 5 mins away from the shore and mins away from nice resturants. The staff was friendly.
the room was very small but ok for a quick overnight stay.
Couple
Henry from Milford, MA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean
Driveway entrance and parking area very congested
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.