Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
620 Ocean Road
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant in Point Pleasant Beach

# 2 of 8 hotels in Point Pleasant Beach
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Other guests partied all night and kept me up all nightcalled the front desk, they visited the guilty parties, but the part continued until 3AM
The noise
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Flanders, NJ
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Price was reasonable and good location
Parking lot is very cramped
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
The staff has such a strong accent I could barely understand what they were saying and the staff was not very polite. However, it could be due to a language barrier.

I paid for the room in full online and later was told that if I arrived after midnight, I wouldn't be able to check in and my money is non-refundable. We were coming from out of state and had to attend a wake and late dinner afterwards. I had to cut it short to make it to the hotel to check-in. I was not happy about this. I feel if you paid for a room. You should have it until check out time. Only needed it for one night to catch a few hours of sleep and a shower. ...read more

Couple
Cristina from Bloomingdale, NJ
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
July 29, 2014
9.0
Clean and only cost $6.00 fir cab service to boardwalk yet far away enough that theres no noise or congestion
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
the hotel is only 5 mins away from the shore and mins away from nice resturants. The staff was friendly.
the room was very small but ok for a quick overnight stay.
Couple
Henry from Milford, MA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean
Driveway entrance and parking area very congested
Couple
Bruce from Susquehanna, PA
June 17, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Lodi, NJ
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniele from Elizabeth, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, Roomy, honesty for the price.
No. I really like everting about the hotel .

Clean, nice staff , breakfast is nice ( coffee, juice, tea , bagels , waffles , fruits , yogurt, muffins , very simple ... Honest for the price , I really don't expect nothing more for a 2 star hotel , got surprise for the room so clean , smell good , bed and sheets very clean also... Very satisfied!

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Point Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.