Quality Inn Plainfield

Quality Inn Plainfield

Quality Inn Plainfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
55 Lathrop Road
Plainfield, CT 06374

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Plainfield in Plainfield

# 2 of 2 hotels in Plainfield
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Plainfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Plainfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Plainfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and we had a very nice spacious two queen room that was nicely decorated and very clean it made our two night stay very enjoyable
No
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Lambertville, NJ
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
coffee pot in room did not work
Robert from Westerly, RI
February 8, 2016
9.0
Easy to book once inside took just about a minute or two tops. Friendly staff and very peaceful once in the room.
It was what it said it was.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
November 10, 2015
9.0
The location and cleanliness of this hotel were perfect. This hotel exceeded my expectations after seeing its rating.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Milton, VT
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great stay at this hotel, the location was perfect for me. 25 min to the race track in Thompson ct, and 20 min to the casinos. The rooms were clean and bigger then I thought. The lobbywas beautiful, big and wide, and tbsp in the room are new HD.
Breakfast was a bit weak. Also the family that owns the hotel let their little kids run around like they own the place....ok technically they do but you know what I mean
Couple
Joann from Norwich, CT
October 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shower was nice and hot.
The lobby was crowded with furniture in front of elevator and room door would not close on it's own like it should. Upon leaving it would not close all the way at all. I am glad i was only staying for a few hours to rest and not the whole night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, DE
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to reach.
There was no place to "hang out" in the lobby. The chairs in the dining area were on the tables. The room smelled of smoke. I noticed it less after a day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Spacious rooms, large lobby, friendly staff, good breakfast.
The bathroom was clean but need some handy man work done.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and the staff.
The motel was being renovated.
Couple
Dianne from Derry, NH
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and pricing
Ice machine and computer in lobby not working. Heating system very noisy.Did tell desk person in the morning and he said that he would make a note of it for maintenance staff. Also, the fan in the bathroom was very noisy making you want to just shut it
Reviews of Quality Inn Plainfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Plainfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.