Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim

Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim

Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
710 West Kimberly Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim in Placentia

# 3 of 3 hotels in Placentia
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly. I felt very welcomed and received all the help I needed. We used this hotel for a trip to Disneyland. It was a bit further away but it was kind of nice to be away from the hustle of Disneyland. Felt safe.
There was a big puddle by the ice dispenser that you had to step over to get the ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Santa Ana, CA
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a roof over my family's head and out of the cold thanks god blessed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the rooms smelled of moth balls. we were booked to stay 4 nights but only managed one. the hotel is located in an industrial area. not an area to walk around. no restaurants of shopping anywhere near it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Changed reservation by one day and hotel gave no refund for the old reservation. Staff was very rude the times we had questions.
Couple
Hoda from Mission Viejo, CA
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were friendly
Breakfast was not enough breakroom was a mess...it was very disorganized and dirty. Food all over brkfast floor
Couple
Brian from Bakersfield, CA
October 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Riverton, UT
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a nice clean hotel in a safe place. Good breakfast.
I would have liked a hot tub, but that's just a nice addition if they did have it.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Henderson, NV
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is close to my destination (friends' party), and super easy access to I-91 and I-57 for my trip. Quiet, reliable, nice breakfast spread, and decent class of patrons - mostly business travelers. A group from France was there, so that speaks volumes!
No washcloths upon arrival. I brought my own because I was only stopping long enough to rest up (too beat to shower, too!) I'm sure it was just an oversight, since I've stayed before and they were there.
Paul from Roseburg, OR
September 28, 2016
10.0
VERY SURPRISED WITH THE STAFF'S HELPFUL DEMEANOR, THE ROOM AND BREAKFAST SERVED. THEY MEANT TO MEET MY EVRY EXPECTATION~
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaston, OR
September 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable and in a quiet area.
Reviews of Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.