Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7011 Old Steubenville Pike
Oakdale, PA 15071

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, PA
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to First Niagaria
Couple
Clyde from Mckeesport, PA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
help of staff
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
November 10, 2015
2.0
nothing
smoking room.
Couple
Mary from Rio Vista, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that it had a fridge & microwave. The price was good and it was quite. The breakfast was good and at no charge, they also offered a light to go breakfast for people leaving before the regular hours. Nice touch
The hotel had two stories and no elevator so it was difficult getting our bags up two flights of stairs, since we are over 75 & not in great shape. We almost missed our flight because the hotel failed to give us a wake up call (our flight was 5:40AM)

It was OK we did not spend a lot of time there the price was right and most of the staff was knowledgeable (perhaps the others were new) but all very nice. I would use it again but request a ground floor room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, IL
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was great. Shuttles were on time and run 24 hours.
Everything in the room was so old. One of the bed spreads was obviously dirty. Close to the airport, but very far from everything else. Breakfast was disappointing. Fitness center was closed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a great place and well located for my purposes. The room was small but very well maintained and very clean. Staff members were polite. The hotel has great curb-appeal.
Noting comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkesburg, PA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was convenient to our destination and eateries, shopping, etc. and accessible right off a major highway, although lack of lighting and signage made it hard to find the hotel's access road in the dark. Good water pressure made for a nice shower.
Double beds are too small for two people. Housekeeping also missed lots of hair that was presumably left by some prior guest who shaved by the bathroom window sill (Rm. 114).

Free breakfast has nice assortment of hot and cold food. In-room WIFI was reliable.

Couple
Richard from Felton, PA
October 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good Price for a night that was fully booked in Pittsburgh
Should be advertised as a "Motel" since all door face to the outside parking lots. No inside entrance. Noisy street on front.

Would not book again of I had other options.

Michael from Johnstown, OH
August 27, 2014
10.0
Very clean, quiet room, very reasonable price.
Can't think of anything.

This is our second stay. The staff is very friendly, the building is very clean and quiet. We appreciate that we can get a light breakfast before we leave. Coffee was good. Thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ribai from Columbus, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.