Quality Inn Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1074 Lansdowne Street West
Peterborough, ON K9J 1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Peterborough in Peterborough

# 3 of 9 hotels in Peterborough
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Peterborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Peterborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
July 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location Easy booking process
Our toilet was not working correctly on arrival Included towels in the bathroom were dirty with stains on them. Discussing our expereince with staff we offered a 10% coupon from Boston Pizza; the equivalent of $2 in compensation - it was insulting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location.
No elevator.
Couple
Laurie from Haliburton, Canada
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
proximity to hospital
kind of dirty in the hallways. no elevator
Couple
Linda from Prescott, Canada
June 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
It is in a good location, close to some restaurants and stores.
Hotel seems to be "long in the tooth". Air conditioner could not be adjusted and the room was too warm. Furniture was old, and the free breakfast was lacking, big time..
Couple
Linda from Newmarket, Canada
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful. Room was very clean.
The AC unit made loud noise and it was not working properly one of the knobs was loose and I couldn't adjust it properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maynooth, Canada
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New rooms
A little weak on the breakfast choices
Kirk from Ottawa, Canada
June 21, 2016
6.0
Loud young neighbours
Solo Traveler
Donald from Markham, Canada
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
- clean and comfortable hotel. Good location to most things . Complimentary breakfast was okay, what you usually get at other free breakfast places . Friendly staff . This was my second stay here, since I was happy with my pervious booking here one year.
- nothing to complain about -
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kawartha, Canada
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ann
No cream cheese
Couple
John from Norwalk, CT
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean and homey the sheets were soft and bed very comfortable breakfast was lovely lots of great choices both hot and cold.
Coffee was weak shower needed bleach on the grout to get rid of pink mold
Reviews of Quality Inn Peterborough
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.