Quality Inn Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough in Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1074 Lansdowne Street West
Peterborough, ON K9J 1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Peterborough in Peterborough

# 3 of 10 hotels in Peterborough
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Peterborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Peterborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Coniston, Canada
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the complimentary breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.Desk staff were very helpful.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Glen from Peterborough, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
price- great value.helpful staff-accommodating- clean room- laundry available- awesome breakfast
breakfast starts at 7am- would have preferred 6:30
Couple
Michael from Oxford Station, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable
The ice machine in the hallway outside our door

Good location

Couple
Curtis from Halifax, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great for where I needed to go. The full breakfast was a very enjoyable. All the staff were very friendly. The price was right.
The headboard was dusty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Carpets need replacing; cigarette smell strong in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The smell in the room was a mixture of fabreeze and smoke but was a nonsmoking room. Beds old, pillows very lumpy!

Free hot breakfast had many options.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This is my fourth stay at the hotel and except for the dysfunctional wi-fi it was as great. Staff & cleanliness were A+
I called Wi-Fi Helpline; they said the problem was 100% with my browser, not IT. Front Desk apologized, said a router was "out" & told me to come use their computer. It worked perfectly.

The in-house staff -- all of them, front desk, house-cleaning, kitchen, management -- were uniformly welcoming and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
October 17, 2014
9.0
Continental breakfast
Rooms were small but that was expected
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Vancouver, Canada
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness and general feel of the hotel were super.
The wall-to-wall carpeting in my room was very clean except for a couple of marks near the coat rack and these do not merit replacing the entire carpet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
September 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Peterborough
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg