Quality Inn Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough

Quality Inn Peterborough Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1074 Lansdowne Street West
Peterborough, ON K9J 1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Peterborough in Peterborough

# 3 of 10 hotels in Peterborough
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Peterborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Peterborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Utterson, Canada
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Reception at front desk on check in.
Parking lot was a little disorganized and crowded at night.

Suited my needs and would use in future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They accommodated my ground floor request. The breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of variety. Love the idea of the waffle griddle + mix!
Business Traveler
Nigel from Belleville, Canada
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was good, with lots of shops and restaurants. Clean rooms. Rooms located towards the rear of the hotel are quieter. Staff were professional, helpful and friendly. My request for a late check-out was approved (because of an evening flight).
I lowered the 'Overall Experience' to a 7 due to the following:- lack of any healthy options available at breakfast (i.e. no fresh fruit);- lack of proper thermostat/fan control. Heater/fan had to be 'tripped' on/off using the plug.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Coniston, Canada
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the complimentary breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.Desk staff were very helpful.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Glen from Peterborough, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
price- great value.helpful staff-accommodating- clean room- laundry available- awesome breakfast
breakfast starts at 7am- would have preferred 6:30
Couple
Michael from Oxford Station, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable
The ice machine in the hallway outside our door

Good location

Couple
Curtis from Halifax, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great for where I needed to go. The full breakfast was a very enjoyable. All the staff were very friendly. The price was right.
The headboard was dusty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Carpets need replacing; cigarette smell strong in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The smell in the room was a mixture of fabreeze and smoke but was a nonsmoking room. Beds old, pillows very lumpy!

Free hot breakfast had many options.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This is my fourth stay at the hotel and except for the dysfunctional wi-fi it was as great. Staff & cleanliness were A+
I called Wi-Fi Helpline; they said the problem was 100% with my browser, not IT. Front Desk apologized, said a router was "out" & told me to come use their computer. It worked perfectly.

The in-house staff -- all of them, front desk, house-cleaning, kitchen, management -- were uniformly welcoming and helpful.

Reviews of Quality Inn Peterborough
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.