Quality Inn Paris

Quality Inn Paris

Quality Inn Paris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1510 East Wood Street
Paris, TN 38242

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Paris in Paris

# 1 of 3 hotels in Paris
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Paris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Paris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellmore, NY
August 27, 2015
9.0
Inexpensive with good quality.
Seals around door were not tight. Let noise, light and hot air in.

Would definitely stay again for the price.

Couple
Kelly from Mesquite, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable.
No

Overall was a very pleasant experience. Spacious room with a very comfortable king bed. Staff was very friendly. Pool was clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and clean nice room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mifflinville, PA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice spacious room with a double vanity in the bathroom. Very friendly and accommodating staff and a great value for the price.
Nothing! It was an overall pleasant stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! Very nice and clean room. Staff greats. Love the pizza next door.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There are very few offerings in Paris, TN and this one is by far the best. It's not the Ritz but it's clean, has good amenities, and the staff is responsive. Our refrigerator wasn't working correctly. I had a new one in my room within ten minutes.
Business Traveler
Steven from Bryans Road, MD
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was very friendly
I asked for non-smoking room and wasnt told until I arrived that only smoking was available. The room smelled terrible the entire stay.
Business Traveler
Angela from Texarkana, TX
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very large and had a double sink vanity.
Nothing

Very clean Great breakfast Friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Susan from Panama City, FL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The warm cookies in the lobby after driving 8 hours with no lunch. I'm pretty sure those were the best I've ever eaten!! And they told me to have another! I declined but I really wanted more!! Very nice staff.
Nothing to complain about.
Business Traveler
Lindsey from Johnson City, TN
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great customer service when I needed to reschedule my reservation due to weather.
Reviews of Quality Inn Paris
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Paris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.