Quality Inn Orange City

Quality Inn Orange City

Quality Inn Orange City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
445 South Volusia Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Orange City in Orange City

# 3 of 6 hotels in Orange City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Orange City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Orange City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dana from Pleasant Grove, AL
March 27, 2016
8.0
It's location was convenient
The people staying there weren't of the best quality. But that had nothing to do with the hotel itself
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
March 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
location was great, for an older hotel it was freshly painted
Ask for non smoking room, the two rooms both smell of smoke. The room which we stayed in had cigs. burns on blankets
Business Traveler
Scott from Tampa, FL
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast buffet
Found a roach, and a silverfish in my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Brooksville, FL
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The night attendant was very friendly and seemed happy to help us check into our hotel room.
The room itself was disgusting. We were too tired to ask for another room, but we were given a smoking room (yes, they still have those, I know right?) The room looks like it was refurbished and cleaned by a team of third graders who were in a hurry.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Debary, FL
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the bed
pluming was slow to drain,desk clerk old and grumpy,lazy maintanace man, and heartless owner Vic. STAFF was rude except for housekeeping. LOUD neighbors and drug dealing at late night. Beware of local theifs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from North Augusta, SC
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price & proximity to where I needed to be during the day
Nope.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and friendly
Nothing
Solo Traveler
James from Temple, TX
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Would have been better to have some eggs with the sausage patties for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Other customers was very loud outside our room and spend $-- and didn't get sleep due to people setting fireworks off and playing with their alarm on cars. 3 am kids running around screaming.Bathtub was very nasty.Ac turned off every min.No answer at desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great place to stay / Friendly staff / Good 'bang for the buck type motel
What I didn't like is without warning at any time a strong stinking odor came in the room 3 times during our 3 day stay. 2 other people in other rooms mentioned the same thing that I talked to. Bad plumbing or venting? Might re-think staying there again.
Reviews of Quality Inn Orange City
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.