Quality Inn Orange City

Quality Inn Orange City in Orange City

Quality Inn Orange City

Quality Inn Orange City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
445 South Volusia Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Orange City in Orange City

# 3 of 5 hotels in Orange City
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Orange City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Orange City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anton from Boca Raton, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel has bed bugs! Do I nerx to tell you more?
Old poor qualiyy damp mattress and Bed Bugs

Had to be moved to another room in the middle of tge night because I caught a brd bug on me. There were more in that bed too! Did not had a a good night sleep at all. Did not rested. Breakfast was of poor quality and selection.

Timothy from Kissimmee, FL
July 8, 2014
8.0
It was a good value, went to Daytona for race and the price was better than any other place.
Not really

Clean, good location, close to places to eat and stores. Will stay again if needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jim from Quincy, MA
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
price

needed a place to stay during Biketoberfest, which meant all hotels in Dayonta were very expensive. This had very good reviews and the price was perfect. I plan on staying here next time i'm in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Thomasville, NC
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and looked like it had been updated recently.
It was far from the interstate that we were traveling on. The location does not really stand out as a frequented spot for travelers.

The room was clean and quiet as was the location. They offered free breakfast in a small sitting area at the entrance. This is a good spot for someone just needing to rest fro the night.

Group Traveler
Gerald from Palm City, FL
March 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was friendly, rooms clean and bed comfortable. Free breakfast was good.
The TV was not set up properly with many blank channels, some without sound and no HD channels.

Great for a few days, very low price but the best price can be obtained at the last minute.

Couple
Mark from Port Charlotte, FL
September 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
Dog friendly, close for dining and
shopping.
Old floor
AC units and
loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Close to Blue Springs and the city center.
Advertises internet access, but this is not available in all rooms except those closest to the main building.

Clean, comfortable room with updated decor. Includes microwave and fridge. Basic amenities but great value for money.

Couple
Brandon from Den Haag, Netherlands
April 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good location, nice room, friendly staff, and good breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Farah from Eustis, FL
April 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing
the person at the desk seemed irritated like i was botheting her...didnt mention breakfast times.

I would never stay here again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Orange City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Orange City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg