Quality Inn Opelika

Quality Inn Opelika in Opelika

Quality Inn Opelika

Quality Inn Opelika Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1102 Columbus Parkway
Opelika, AL 36801

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Opelika in Opelika

# 8 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Opelika
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Opelika

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from Bogart, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large rooms, beds were comfortable. Older motel that has been updated.
Room was ok- not spotless clean- just not used often but not gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Dallas, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great
no

This hotel worked out great we wanted some where to stay on our way to Mississippi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
This hotel was older, and the carpet could be cleaner, so the room did not smell fresh.

Location was good, right off the interstate.

Couple
Patricia from Punta Gorda, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and recently refurbished. We ended up moving to a smoking room and there was no indication of smoke ( we are non smokers)
The first night we were in a room that had a mold issue due to a water leak. Once we told the front desk, they were very apologetic and quickly moved us.

This hotel was good enough for the purpose of our visit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Tuscaloosa, AL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was outstanding. The room was fine. Water pressure in the shower was very good.
The in room refrigerator did not work. The a/c worked well be did not cool the whole room.

The staff was great. The room was excellent for the price. The refrigerator did not work, but many higher priced hotels do not even have refrigerators. I would recommend this Quality Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Eufaula, AL
November 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff and the brerakfast
Things broken and not clean enough
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Salem, OR
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Located near a number of places to eat and convenient to I-85 Freeway.
Beginning to show its age, could do with a bit of updating in the bathrooms and rooms.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Good location close to a variety of restaurants and convenient to freeway I-85. Room clean but beginning to show its age. Could do with a bit of updating. Overall, a good value for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was good.
Our room was right next to the staircase (fairly noisy) and the air conditioner was extremely loud. The bed was clean, but the pillows were not too comfortable.

I think the cost was high for this type of hotel and understand that they are capitalizing on captive Auburn football fans.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Mobile, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff
The rooms

Very poor room ac didn't work so we changed rooms. New room the bathroom door wouldn't close and the sink wouldn't drain. The pool was slimy. It was just a very low end stay.XXX stay at best.

Reviews of Quality Inn Opelika
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg