Quality Inn Opelika

Quality Inn Opelika in Opelika

Quality Inn Opelika

Quality Inn Opelika Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1102 Columbus Parkway
Opelika, AL 36801

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Opelika in Opelika

# 8 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Opelika
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Opelika

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Muscle Shoals, AL
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
VERY outdated!! Didn't fill real clean..dust stuck to the curtains..bed coverlet looked dirty..torn bed skirt..not --- room..more like rent by the hour..just saying
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Liberty, SC
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was perfect and the staff were very nice.
The room was dirty and door was very hard to open. The heat was very hard to control and it was either too hot or too cold. The TV was horrible and the lack of channels available was dissapointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewton, AL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to major highway, interstate.
First night TV did not work. Tried to call the front desk and the phone did not work. Walked to front desk and the man on duty apologized for the phone and then instructed me how to fix the TV by changing cables. 2nd night door keys inactive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pattie from Scottsboro, AL
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Daytime staff was very helpful
Doors locked to Lobby made me uneasy
Group Traveler
George from Charleston, SC
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was pleasant.
I felt the room was unsafe. We left after one night of a planned two-night stay. The sink and shower didn't drain, and the room was so damp and moldy that I felt like my brother and I were both going to have respiratory failure. I have requested a refund.
Couple
Kelly from Dallas, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is very old and hasn't been updated

The lobby smelled strange when we checked in.The location is sketchy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
nice continental breakfast. had nice beds and very clean, starting to renovate. Very friendly and quick to respond staff

Exspected low caliber room and was better than just a moderate room. Seems much improvement over some of the reviews and they were taking all info to upgrade quality

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Birmingham, AL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I chose not to stay because I didn't feel safe in the area.

This is not a 2 star hotel. I would never chose this hotel.

Couple
Courtney from Bogart, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Opelika
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Opelika
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg