Quality Inn Olympia

Quality Inn Olympia

Quality Inn Olympia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1211 Quince Street Southeast
Olympia, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Olympia in Olympia

# 5 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Spokane, WA
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Average hotel, the rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and the staff was fantastic, I can't say enough about them. this is my new go to place when I need to stay in Olympia.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Salt Lake City, UT
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was affordable.
Not the best location.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Albuquerque, NM
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is very convenient. It has a good laundry facility and the in room fridge and microwave are great.
I have been coming to this hotel for many years and it is a bit more run down than I remembered it.
Couple
Paula from Douglas, GA
October 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to good places to eat. Front desk clerks were nice and helpful!
Didn't like my room # said out load due to other guest near me. That's not safe at all. Bathroom sink would barely drain (due to hair) no big deal. Location was strange due to construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I feel I got a nice room for a good price
The air conditioner did not work and I was there 5 nights without air even though I mentioned it to the desk person 3 times

I was there for 5 days and the doors were locked during the day causing me to have to walk around the building even though signs were posted saying they should be unlocked. This happened daily. The fitness room door was not open during the posted hours. It was off by hours, not just a few minutes. I was on a tight schedule and really disappointed about that, it happened every day. I had to move the night stand to plug in my phone and there was candy wrappers and dust galore. ...read more

Couple
Benjamin from Tacoma, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
free breakfast
didnt smell great and vending machines were messed up

great for a couple

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff at front desk
Booked because they had a pool but found out when we went to use it that the pool heater was broken
Couple
Tina from Aromas, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that it was an easy walk to the Capitol or downtown from the hotel. The location was also right off the freeway, so very easy to find.I liked the large room we got on the second floor at the end of the hallway. It was very quiet.
The parking lot is cracked and full of weeds.The complimentary breakfast was convenient, but all carbs. Hard-boiled eggs and yogurt were the only other options.The Wi-Fi was sometimes difficult to access.The mattress was not firm enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and the employees were very helpful and nice. The breakfast was simple but filling. i would stay here again as it was close to the main road for our travels.
Can't think of anything.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Woodinville, WA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The carpet was stained and slightly sticky. The bathtub was dirty. It look like it had been clean for a while.
Reviews of Quality Inn Olympia
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.