Quality Inn Olympia

Quality Inn Olympia

Quality Inn Olympia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1211 Quince Street Southeast
Olympia, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Olympia in Olympia

# 7 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gina from Portland, OR
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was near the freeway and easy to get to. We booked it quickly and it was easy. The price was fine for what we got. We got breakfast the next day which was good. It was a quiet place. There was a store nearby. It was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
July 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
Pool was advertised as heated but it was ice cold. Also advertised HBO and there wasn't any. The location was a bit scary and there were sketchy people hanging outside the building. Didn't feel very safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 12, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Al from Maple Valley, WA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Not bad for the price. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff worked hard to be friendly; bed was comfortable; room was quiet. Facility was grossly old and in need of update. More expensive than I would have expected given the facility and the area - more like a --- hotel/motel. Don't pay more.
See above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location was good for me as was the price
folks talking loudly nearby after 11pm
Couple
Kenneth from Santa Cruz, CA
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Security doors broken and not able to lock, my room door had a security lock that was broken and needs to be replaced.
Couple
Jimmie from Broken Arrow, OK
May 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area
There was a hair on our sheets
Reviews of Quality Inn Olympia
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.