Quality Inn Ocean Shores

Quality Inn Ocean Shores

Quality Inn Ocean Shores Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
773 Ocean Shores Boulevard North West
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Ocean Shores in Ocean Shores

# 9 of 19 hotels in Ocean Shores
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Ocean Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Ocean Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Evelyn from Walla Walla, WA
September 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
Yes we paid the $50 deposit for our dog and on our last night so around 5:30 as we walked in our phone was ringing it was the night clerk saying they do not allow dogs!! Too bad she did not look let alone call the manager before accusing us!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Portland, OR
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
so closed to beach
none
Couple
Christina from Edmonds, WA
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
July 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was a great location and the parking lot made easy access to our room. the breakfast was wonderful and a great way to start our day!! The employees were very attentive to the breakfast area. Enjoyed it very much. The mattress was very high quality.
No air conditioning. Bright light from courtyard shined in our room but manager took care of that. bathroom floor needs a good scrubbing behind the door to be included. rubber bath mat needed to be replaced-had a brown stain-we didn't use it. lamp broken.
Couple
Michael from Port Angeles, WA
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Snohomish, WA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly, good breakfast, good location.
No air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free breakfast
Was not as described. No table with chairs. Room was very small-wall to wall beds. Tv only had a partial screen. Staff wiped up the floor, then used same towel to wipe counter! Very small pool. NO AIR CONDITIONING!!!Room was HOT! without the heater on.BAD
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast had a really good selection for free with waffles, bacon, scrambled and boiled eggs, yogurts, apples and bananas, cereals, donuts and pastries, juices and coffee and tea. Get there early! you are not supposed to bring food back to your room.
My Room was a little stuffy and hot for some reason. Could use air conditioning but they supplied medium sized oscillating tower fan for the room. Sidenote; You are not supposed to bring food back from the free breakfast to your room. ooppss... lol
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was nice.
Breakfast was not what I am used to at Choice Hotels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool needs to be fixed up. Door had problems and there was a pool light that was hanging by its cord in the pool. No one got electrocuted so it must have been disconnected put something should be done with it.
Reviews of Quality Inn Ocean Shores
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.