Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7919 N. Division St.
Spokane, WA 99208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oakwood in Spokane

# 24 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oakwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oakwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kiley from Red Deer, Canada
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and friendly staff.

Hotel exceeded expectations nice clean hotel, great location 24 hour pool and staff was super friendly. Amazing free hot and cold breakfast in the morning!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great costumer service and awesome accommodations
Parking lot is kind of a hassle
Couple
Melissa from Everett, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great, helpful and polite staff. The rooms were clean and did the trick. The beds were comfortable. We'd stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to the Evergreen Suite, which was awesome. Three huge rooms, a balcony and so quiet! The evening cookies and full breakfast buffet were delicious, too. What a great bargain!
The decor was a little dated, but they were in the process of remodeling and updating.
Couple
Troy from Snohomish, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to find, wonderful staff, super comfy beds, extremely clean and the breakfast was outstanding!!!
NO!
Couple
Junko from Puyallup, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendry stuff, clean room and quiet room
Couple
Edward from Friday Harbor, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very good for us because all of our family are out in that area.
Nothing, everything was fine.

We have been staying there for years, so we are happy there.

Couple
Judith from Maple Valley, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff! Breakfast was great!
Not enough parking spaces.
Couple
Lela from Spokane, WA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the pool was 24 hours and they had that they do the dinner thing once a night and I like all of it the whole place is really nice awesome location
Couple
Sherry from Georgetown, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding.
Turn down the heat in the pool area. It is stifling.

Great location. Very clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Quality Inn Oakwood
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.