Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood in Spokane

Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7919 N. Division St.
Spokane, WA 99208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oakwood in Spokane

# 20 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oakwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oakwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room and layout of bathroom.
Breakfast rooms were small and crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamagua, GA
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were friendly and the rooms were clean, better experience than many "4 star" type places at half the price.
Couple
Matthew from Gig Harbor, WA
June 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
There was a door joining our room to the next. Was very loud and could hear lots of noise from the guests staying in the next room. Need to seal doors better that join rooms. Also, please put more than one packet of reg coffee in the room. Thanks!
Couple
Richard from Coupeville, WA
June 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was very friendly, even maintenance types you passed in the hallway. The complimentary breakfast was superb! Very pet-friendly, too. A nice indoor pool. We'll stay again when we return!
It was located on a very busy street, but that was hardly the hotel's fault. Nothing else "negative" that I can remember.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
November 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was in a central location for where we needed to be. Not too far from downtown.
The breakfast was not very good. Our room was a non smoking room but you could tell that it used to be a smoking room as there was a residual odor.

Hotel was decent for a two star. Don't know that I would give it the 8 stars that it is currently being reviewed at. As far as value goes you can get better deals on priceline than this but it was closer to where we needed to be for this trip. I would have preferred to pay less and not get an included breakfast as it wasn't very good and not very healthy. Workout room is small but adequate as I never saw anyone in there. Rooms were clean and quite enough bed was moderately comfortable. ...read more

Couple
Terry from Port Moody, Canada
October 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly/helpful staff; attractive lobby with view of pool; small gift shop in lobby.
Location was a bit far from I-90.

Friendly/helpful staff; attractive lobby with view of pool; small gift shop in lobby; lots of parking close to room; good restaurants nearby ''the Onion".

Couple
Gayle from Rogersville, MO
October 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast.

Nice place to stay, very clean, cookies at night a nice amenity.

Reviews of Quality Inn Oakwood
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 15 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg