Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7919 N. Division St.
Spokane, WA 99208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oakwood in Spokane

# 22 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oakwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oakwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gayle from Prineville, OR
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. Staff super nice and helpful. 24 hour pool.
Pool not warm enough. Could hear quite a bit of noise in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
It had a nice breakfast, nice staff, nice pool & hot tub, a conveniently located elevator and cookies in the evening. The wifi worked good and the hotel was Clean and conveniently located for our purposes in Spokane.
The furnishings looked like a second-hand Goodwill purchase and were about as ugly as I've seen. The heat/air did not have a thermostat so you had to either have it on and listen a loud blower or turn it off and freeze. The towels were a bit small.

The door closest to our room was locked even in the daytime. The evening cookies were not "fresh baked" as publicized, but rather stale and hard. The coffee at breakfast was so weak I could not taste it. I would suggest making it stronger as you can always add water to weaken coffee strength, but you cannot subtract water to strengthen.

Couple
Jackie from Airway Heights, WA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front was very welcoming and helpful!!! Cookies till 11PM, pool 24 hrs.

Great location. Comfy bed and pillows.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room and layout of bathroom.
Breakfast rooms were small and crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamagua, GA
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were friendly and the rooms were clean, better experience than many "4 star" type places at half the price.
Couple
Matthew from Gig Harbor, WA
June 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
There was a door joining our room to the next. Was very loud and could hear lots of noise from the guests staying in the next room. Need to seal doors better that join rooms. Also, please put more than one packet of reg coffee in the room. Thanks!
Couple
Richard from Coupeville, WA
June 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was very friendly, even maintenance types you passed in the hallway. The complimentary breakfast was superb! Very pet-friendly, too. A nice indoor pool. We'll stay again when we return!
It was located on a very busy street, but that was hardly the hotel's fault. Nothing else "negative" that I can remember.
Reviews of Quality Inn Oakwood
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 20 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.