Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood

Quality Inn Oakwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7919 N. Division St.
Spokane, WA 99208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oakwood in Spokane

# 21 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oakwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oakwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They served a dinner and breakfast buffet.
I could hear the tv from the next room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Quick to check in.
Remodeling and they were rude in the breakfast room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
It had a nice breakfast, nice staff, nice pool & hot tub, a conveniently located elevator and cookies in the evening. The wifi worked good and the hotel was Clean and conveniently located for our purposes in Spokane.
The furnishings looked like a second-hand Goodwill purchase and were about as ugly as I've seen. The heat/air did not have a thermostat so you had to either have it on and listen a loud blower or turn it off and freeze. The towels were a bit small.

The door closest to our room was locked even in the daytime. The evening cookies were not "fresh baked" as publicized, but rather stale and hard. The coffee at breakfast was so weak I could not taste it. I would suggest making it stronger as you can always add water to weaken coffee strength, but you cannot subtract water to strengthen.

Couple
Jackie from Airway Heights, WA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front was very welcoming and helpful!!! Cookies till 11PM, pool 24 hrs.

Great location. Comfy bed and pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pasadena, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Woodinville, WA
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, the privacy. The bed and pillows were nice. Also enjoyed all the amenities.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Kennewick, WA
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool that is open 24 hours was awesome. I was there for a trail race so it was nice to be able to hot tub and stretch early. Staff was super nice and were great with our 3 noisy/active kids!

Great price and location. Staff is great and pool/hot tub are 24 hours. We will be back!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool, excellent warm breakfast, friendly staff.
The hot tub reaked of chlorine, meaning it actually did not have enough chlorine - it was basically unusable because you couldn't breathe. Also strange that the better breakfast was only on weekdays.

Great for a 2 star hotel! The pool and breakfast were definitely better than I would have expected from a similar-rated hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful also! Given that the pool & hot tub are 24 hours (bonus!), it seemed they need to monitor the chemicals in the hot tub a little better (reaked of chlorine), but other than that, no complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Size of room and layout of bathroom.
Breakfast rooms were small and crowded.
Reviews of Quality Inn Oakwood
(11 - 20 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oakwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.